Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biggest Loser Body Fat Scale with Calorie Counter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    It's a scale, what can I say. It does what it claims to do, I just wish it would tell me I weigh a little less

    Read More
    gammyx3 March 5, 2016
  • good scale with great information
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it's a valuable product to have in the pursuit of weight loss. I didnt use all of the features, but it was good to know that they could be made available when needed. I would gladly recommend thid product.

    Read More
    valdan2013 June 6, 2013
  • Not that bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad scale, it works. However my weight would change variously. I could step on and step off and it reads one thing step on it again right after, it could read different I didn't understand that.

    Read More
    niakora9391 June 5, 2013
  • Good to keep me focused.
    Verified Purchase

    Great asset for me. It helps me see when I'm missing my mark and keep focused on recovering before it can get out of hand. I liked the easy to follow instructions to set up the scale with parameters for more than one person. Love it.

    Read More
    mariness1 May 10, 2013
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is very accurate! It is nice to know your stats. It is a useful tool in monitoring your weight.

    Read More
    iswimalot April 23, 2013
  • iffy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Tyler scales previously and expected a good weight, but it was light as it is partially made of plastic. The metal feet pads which you need to balance upon are not wide enough or long enough for a size 10W woman's shoe. I am unable to produce readings for any features besides weight; however, others (who have longer feet) have - so it is dependent on the person. The numbers disappear quickly and there is no storage of the data to retrieve later.

    Read More
    buddhafulme April 1, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is just what I was looking for. It has features that anyone could appreciate. I'm so glad I found it on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kbishop725 February 19, 2013
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    this product works well and is very easy to use and setup. Buy it.

    Read More
    gflop February 18, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mass measures are measured in percent, instead of pounds, which I wasn't expecting. Overall though, the product works well. :)

    Read More
    kchacha September 11, 2012
  • This is a fine scale.
    Verified Purchase

    This scale offered more features than I cared about, but the price was right. It came with instructions for programming, but I didn't care to spend the time on what looked like very complicated set-up procedures. I just use it to weigh myself. I can read the numbers for weight, but I can't see all the little notations that indicate what the other numbers mean. But, for the price, this is a good scale, and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    philaphila June 20, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product helping me lose weight by telling me what my stats are.

    Read More
    ethan14 December 17, 2011
  • Easy to use and understand
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost to what you actually get ratio, the product is very good. I like how you can program more than one person into it. It will not program anyone under 10 years of age though.

    Read More
    soccerchick1 September 19, 2011
  • great idea that doesnt work
    Verified Purchase

    it doesnt work. it weighs you but could not obtain any of the other information. followed all suggestions several times and called the help line which is in Mexico and no one ever got back to me. Very disappointing : (.

    Read More
    oogley August 8, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for, Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase, would recommend to others.

    Read More
    jodylvasquez June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marian S. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links