Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Betsey Johnson 2-piece Gift Set for Women

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this perfume.

    Read More
    TB23 March 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I love my perfume

    Read More
    Angela A. November 12, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR GIFT GIVING AND RECEIVING

    Read More
    joenyc November 1, 2016
  • My everyday scent
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this every, single day! It is light, and fruity and alluring!

    Read More
    M. C. January 25, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    a lovely gift to give at an affordable price. My order came in a box instead of a bag as shown on the picture

    Read More
    Angela E. November 28, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've loved this scent for years. Betsey doesn't disappoint!

    Read More
    DENNIS M. October 14, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    You can find this set elsewhere cheaper...but it's great to be able to send it as a gift and not deal with mailing!

    Read More
    baep June 4, 2015
  • This fragrance was a good buy the o
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance has spicy fragrance with a floral hint. It does not stay long.

    Read More
    dapa44 June 7, 2014
  • Great scent, unopened, exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    This gift set is SOOO nice. I bought it for myself because I've been looking for perfume and lotion and I love it! The perfume smells great and the lotion has a nice scent that isn't too strong. I don't like the feel of the lotion much - it's more gooey than moisturizing, but overall I'm really happy with the set and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    vintagesaturday January 19, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 17 year old daughter. She loved it . I bought the gift set .it smell very floral.

    Read More
    jsimpsonmmm January 8, 2013
  • Love the smell.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for this perfume forever and could only find it at Parfumania for way too much, so when I found it on Overstock I was happy. Sadly, a week after I bought it I saw they started carrying it at ****** for only $****, however that didn't include the lotion. But over all it came with the lotion and a cute little gift box so well worth it.

    Read More
    tweez99 December 30, 2012
  • Betsey Johnson 2 Piece Gift Set for Women
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the perfume set for my niece's birthday, and she was delighted with the perfume. It was just what she was hoping for, and didn't disappoint in the beautiful fragrance. She was very happy with the packaging and bright colors, and promptly set it out on her dresser! This Aunt scored major points with this Betsey Johnson perfume gift!

    Read More
    bttmc December 4, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice smelling perfume; beautiful bottle. Long lasting scent. Awesome!

    Read More
    jvm8 August 15, 2012
  • Don't want others to know...
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this perfurm, use the body lotion and wash with the body wash. Almost to the pont I don't want others to buy this product... but I'm sharing to be nice...

    Read More
    westcoastgaga March 2, 2012
  • Great Price and Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a regular customer and will continue to be as long as I get these great prices and fast service. Thank you.

    Read More
    jacandpat January 6, 2012
  • Betsy Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume and I couldn't have gotten it for a more reasonable price then on overstock

    Read More
    camren11 February 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebaby212 April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cassandra C. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vynetta S. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links