Today $35.99

At other retailer: $61.71

Save $25.72 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bed Head BH320 Rock 'n' Roller Ceramic Styling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is really long so it's better with short hair because it get all of it

    Read More
    Lisa July 17, 2017
  • Yes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Opened out of packaging and plugged roller in . I love this roller I have long one length hair and gave my hair so much body and volume . the curls are perfect from root to end. Def. would recommend! A+++++++

    Read More
    angelia f. February 4, 2017
  • Bedhead curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    You need to have reasonably long hair for this product to work for you. The glove is a must or you can burn yourself.

    Read More
    Paula F. December 10, 2016
  • Excellent Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Leave curls in perfect shape worth buying try it you wont regret it and the price is gd, Happy Customer

    Read More
    Gloria S. December 9, 2016
  • Sorry!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product just did not work for me... It's really hard to use. The curls get all tangled up in a knot. It is dangerous even with a provider glove. NO thank you. For me it was just a waste of money.

    Read More
    belamy1976 January 12, 2015
  • This is THE ONE you've been lookin' for, ladies!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm telling you, this is THE ONE to get those long curls we've all been trying to copy! It gets super hot (but you can control the temp to whatever is comfortable to you). The swivel cord is super long, which is fantastic! Check out some how to videos on the net for this product (I did!) and getting the hang of using this will come with the first try; you'll be an expert by the second! Gives you true "movie-star" curls! :)

    Read More
    samsarared September 26, 2013
  • Great styling tool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter for those long curls the girls want these days and she is pleased with the results.

    Read More
    karenisabella June 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth L. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links