Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99

At other retailer: $62.31

Save $13.32 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bath Bench with Back and Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. works well and I use it for a multitude of uses.

    Read More
    Jim B. August 7, 2017
  • shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    works great for my small shower stall, holds my large husbands weight 200lb

    Read More
    metromom August 2, 2017
  • Very Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for relaxing and great seat.

    Read More
    shandraH l. July 8, 2017
  • Bath bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and sturdy! Love it!

    Read More
    DEBORA F. June 17, 2017
  • Batch shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work very well in a tub/shower combo, is too wide to have it face the shower head. We left one arm off & was able to use it then. I have a walk in shower that this worked great in. We put 2nd arm in & my mom was able to get up unassisted.

    Read More
    Ms Lee H. October 20, 2016
  • Bench used in tub
    Verified Purchase

    If you're using "bath bench" in the tub check size. Bench is strong but this size is to large for the tub. Probably best use is in an open shower.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. October 18, 2016
  • Nice bath chair, very good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy chair, wide seat, sturdy arms. Legs do not scratch the tub and fit inside nicely.

    Read More
    dixie1947 October 13, 2016
  • Very happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this seat because the footprint is small. My bath is narrow (19 inches) and this chair fits perfectly and feels very sturdy. It was extremely easy to put together in just few minutes, no tools needed.

    Read More
    Rachel L. August 25, 2016
  • Shower seat
    Verified Purchase

    I had back surgery and this chair was such a great tool for me while taking my daily shower. It is a very sturdy chair yet very light weight and easy to move. Ido recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jerald l. June 24, 2016
  • Safe and Secure
    Verified Purchase

    I have never felt safer or more comfortable in the shower than since I started using this shower chair. I am 5'4", 120 lbs and I think the arms are just right. It is so nice to have back support as well. Was a snap to put together.

    Read More
    JustMe May 4, 2016
  • arms lower then expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good chair, but the arms are a little lower then they should be for a patient with a hip fracture to help themselves stand up safely.

    Read More
    Robert G. December 1, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and able to disassemble for storage. Adjustable legs make it work for all sizes.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for our needs!

    Read More
    Sheryl G. October 2, 2015
  • bath bench
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and just what we were looking for , easy to assemble

    Read More
    1messenger September 24, 2015
  • Extremely sturdy seating
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this bench. It was extremely easy to assemble and adjust the height of the legs. I am using it in a stand-alone shower and I can see where it might be a bit large for some bathtubs.

    Read More
    Diana B. August 25, 2015
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother loves this bench. It is exactly the right size to fit into her shower stall and still leave her room to move around. Great item, loved the stability of it.

    Read More
    elisajones May 27, 2015
  • Very Comfortable for My Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This has made her showers easier and more pleasant since she is a bit unsteady on her feet. Very well worth the money.

    Read More
    lonestarlady906 May 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for my elderly mother. It helps her stay safe in the shower. The only issue I had with it was it was a little difficult to get the arms in but other than that, the assembly went smoothly.

    Read More
    Mariel H. May 7, 2015
  • Shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair arrived as described, easy to put together. Good that it is height adjustable. Purchased for my mother who needed stability in the shower. Good size, sturdy. Very good product for the price.

    Read More
    phic February 25, 2015
  • great shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shower chair...exactly what I needed for my mom..wasy to assemble..strong..and the chair sticks great to the shower floor and the back and arms are totally worth it...Thanks for making a great product.

    Read More
    atan9059 October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links