Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BacTrack S30 Select Portable Breathalyzer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Test
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well. Kept us safe a few times

    Read More
    keatondodd December 12, 2015
  • BUZZ
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GOOD,& GIVES PEACE OF MINE

    Read More
    burkeslaw October 29, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the BacTrack S30 Select Portable Breathalyzer to see my blood alcohol after drinking. I was surprised at the level which was consistent. I got what I paid I for Good product for the money.

    Read More
    chileverde July 23, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its great to have around if your in doubt ...........

    Read More
    sarahannb May 6, 2014
  • Not very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    In my own case, with more than a dozen uses, the product reports blood alcohol content that is probably half the actual value. This may then cause some users, who are unaware, to believe they are within the legal limit, to drive under conditions that have exceeded that limit.

    Read More
    dmaillet January 10, 2013
  • bac s30
    Verified Purchase

    At this time I have been in touch with the company and they have replied and are investigating the problem I have in getting the calibration to register properly so I can't give an opinion. It looks like it is good quality.

    Read More
    kenm377777777777 December 26, 2012
  • Not reliable at all
    Verified Purchase

    This is not reliable at all. I had enough drinks with dinner where I felt a bit drunk. I waited the 30 minutes with no food or drinks and used the breathalyzer and it said 0.0. There is no way that i was safe to drive. I got this product to make safer decisions and it doesn't help.

    Read More
    andigirl June 26, 2012
  • Handy little device!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy little device that I keep in the glove box. I'm sure it will help keep me and others safe by monitoring my blood alcohol before starting up my car. Spending $30 on this breathalyzer is a heck of a lot cheaper than a DUI, but more importantly, keeping people safe.

    Read More
    smokeyjack67 June 25, 2012
  • BREATHALYZER FOR PROBATION
    Verified Purchase

    THE BREATHALZER IN THE MENTIONED IS GREAT TO GIVE YOU AN IDEA OF WHAT YOUR BAC IS. HOWEVER, IF YOU ARE BUYING THE UNIT BECAUSE YOU HAVE GOT IN TROUBLE WITH A DWI AND ARE TRYING TO BEAT THE BREATHALYZER THEY HAVE INSTALLED IN YOUR CAR, PLEASE UPGRADE TO A BETTER UNIT AS IT ONLY GIVES YOU AN IDEA NOT ACTUAL DATA... TAKEN FROM EXPERIENCE UPGRADE TO THE BETTER UNIT..

    Read More
    w4x4jeep March 28, 2012
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The breathalyzer arrived quickly. It is small enough to fit into my purse. It is very easy to use. It is a quality item. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    calideb February 15, 2012
  • Awesome little product!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great little product! I have used it many times and it gives an accurate reading of when you're good to drive safely. I have already recommended it to friends. It gives you an added sense of confidence and peace of mind , knowing that you're not driving over the limit. I keep it in my purse all the time now.

    Read More
    lalala6000 January 2, 2012
  • Great little device
    Verified Purchase

    Handy little device to have around. I check my BAC before I drive if I've had drinks the night before. It gives me peace of mind to see the reading of 0.00 before I set off. I've only made it read 0.02 the morning after a heavy Friday night, but I wasn't driving anywhere, just curious. I'm sure some parents can think of other uses for it!

    Read More
    johnatlanta December 15, 2011
  • Great Product

    i was looking for a breathalyzer that's cheap cost. after doing research online and it looked like S30 is the way to go. I'm glad i got this unit because of the low cost, one button required to use the product, and accurate reading.

    Read More
    yves911 July 23, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, easy to carry. Be safe and be sure after a night out. Great purchase at a decent price.

    Read More
    tavoludo March 3, 2010
Sponsored Links