Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Variable Temperature 1-inch Hair Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this b/c my hairdresser said that titanium plates were the best. Man, is she right?! This iron makes my hair nice and smooth (and it's only on 240 degrees). I also curl my hair with it. Either way, the style holds all day (I'd read that this happens but had never experienced it w/cheaper irons). Awesome iron; great price!

    Read More
    klwagoner April 14, 2012
  • Beats my chi, hands down
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is extremely thick and very curly. I got tired of buying CHI brand because the wire "breaks". So, I tried this one. This is the same one my hairdresser uses and I love it!! Hopefully, it will last way longer than my crappy CHI

    Read More
    redharleydiva August 23, 2012
  • What a Smooth Operator!
    Verified Purchase

    Coming from someone with dry, damaged, crazy, curly, thick, frizzy hair, this flat iron was wonderful! It glides through the hair so smoothly and leaves it looking (and feeling!) amazing. I've always used the chi but wanted to give this a try due to hearing about titanium plates being better for you hair. Very happy I did!

    Read More
    gcustomer July 17, 2012
  • Great Flat Iron for Greater price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have very thick kinky curly hair, and this flat iron does wonders for me! It used to take me over half an hour to straighten my hair with my old flat iron and it wouldnt get the really curly underpart of my hair straight. But with this new Babyliss that I purchased for less than half of the price, it takes maybe 15 minutes and it is board straight! Love it love it love it!

    Read More
    kikikat585 August 17, 2012
  • Didn't work for me...
    Verified Purchase

    I have used flat irons for years now and always buy the best I can. Well, when I received this one, first of all, it was much longer than any of the others that I've used. Secondly, when I went to use it...I found that part of the handle, got hot too. Didn't smooth out my hair like I needed it to, handle got hot, and I just found it cumbersome to use. Didn't like it at all, so I have returned it.

    Read More
    luisa26 June 8, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, my new flat iron!! I knew about Babyliss products so I knew it was good quality. I'm so happy I ordered it from Overstock for such a great price! I am enjoying it so much!!

    Read More
    stasha65 August 9, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent straightner for the price. Heats up extremely quickly, and leaves hair manageable and sleek. Plates slide very easily and cuts down on styling time.

    Read More
    amy89 August 7, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves the hair perfectly smooth and doesn't burn it at all

    Read More
    roselen April 1, 2012
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best flat iron I've ever used. It works great - love it!

    Read More
    kimage51 March 21, 2012
  • Real nice product
    Verified Purchase

    My duaghter is very happy with her new hiar iron it came really fast and the item was like in the photo. no complaints at all.

    Read More
    dtown1972 March 13, 2012
  • I looked like I just stepped out of the salon!
    Verified Purchase

    I have very thick, course, wavy hair. My hair same out perfectly straight and shiny. Other straighteners have done a decent job but I have had to touch up the next day after sleeping. Ii straightened my hair on Monday and it is now Thursday and my hair still looks great. I have gotten up the last 3 mornings and just brushed and sprayed my hair. This straightener is great and well worth the money!

    Read More
    msmarthaw March 8, 2012
  • Just as described-Great Item and great seller!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I expected and I am so excited to have this item. Super fast shipping as well. Look forward to doing business with the seller again.

    Read More
    becky5386 February 29, 2012
  • Works effectively
    Verified Purchase

    Get hot fast, and straightens and leaves hair shiny and silky straight. Hair type- course

    Read More
    sherre15 January 28, 2012
  • Worked great on my curly hair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed on how easily this moved through my thick hair. No pulling on my hair and did a great job in taming my unruly locks.

    Read More
    jandjhouse January 28, 2012
  • Straightener
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this Straightener; just what I wanted. Only option I WISH it had was auto turn off. I'm always forgetting to turn it off before leaving for work : /

    Read More
    mrozinski4 March 8, 2017
  • Slim Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it's slim but where you have to hold you hands gets hot and you have to be careful not to put it to hot.

    Read More
    paize10 December 2, 2016
  • Nice flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this flat iron bc my stylist also uses and recommended a titanium flat iron. I've had the flat iron over a year now and it works well and I haven't had any problems with it. It straightens well BUT I must warn, as with ALL titanium flat irons, they get extremely hot! My 10 year old used it, without permission, and burned a piece of her hair :-( Overall it's a great tool and definitely gets the job done but be careful with the heat settings, my stylist recommends setting it to no higher than the 30-35 setting.

    Read More
    acm0808 April 17, 2014
  • Great Babyliss
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who has gone through many (quality/expensive) straighteners and she says this is her favorite so far!

    Read More
    cordie1 February 28, 2013
  • Okay, but I've had better
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron seems great, but for some reason it leaves my hair dull. I've tried a better cheaper flat iron and it works great. I'm Black with curly hair and it definitely straightens it, but it leaves something to be desired.

    Read More
    ashleyg85 January 17, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this flatiron after much research because these things can be so expensive. I tossed my ceramic flatiron due to small chips in the ceramic causing hair breakage and fraying. The titanium plates are great! It gets hot really fast and works a million times better than any ceramic flatiron that I have used...including the one that starts with a "Ch" and ends with a "i"!

    Read More
    hbwoody January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links