Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Variable Temperature 1-inch Hair Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heats well
    Verified Purchase

    Plates are not as slick as I expected but overall a good straightener.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 16, 2017
  • Straightener
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this Straightener; just what I wanted. Only option I WISH it had was auto turn off. I'm always forgetting to turn it off before leaving for work : /

    Read More
    mrozinski4 March 8, 2017
  • Slim Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it's slim but where you have to hold you hands gets hot and you have to be careful not to put it to hot.

    Read More
    paize10 December 2, 2016
  • Nice flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this flat iron bc my stylist also uses and recommended a titanium flat iron. I've had the flat iron over a year now and it works well and I haven't had any problems with it. It straightens well BUT I must warn, as with ALL titanium flat irons, they get extremely hot! My 10 year old used it, without permission, and burned a piece of her hair :-( Overall it's a great tool and definitely gets the job done but be careful with the heat settings, my stylist recommends setting it to no higher than the 30-35 setting.

    Read More
    acm0808 April 17, 2014
  • Great Babyliss
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who has gone through many (quality/expensive) straighteners and she says this is her favorite so far!

    Read More
    cordie1 February 28, 2013
  • Okay, but I've had better
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron seems great, but for some reason it leaves my hair dull. I've tried a better cheaper flat iron and it works great. I'm Black with curly hair and it definitely straightens it, but it leaves something to be desired.

    Read More
    ashleyg85 January 17, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this flatiron after much research because these things can be so expensive. I tossed my ceramic flatiron due to small chips in the ceramic causing hair breakage and fraying. The titanium plates are great! It gets hot really fast and works a million times better than any ceramic flatiron that I have used...including the one that starts with a "Ch" and ends with a "i"!

    Read More
    hbwoody January 8, 2013
  • nice hair tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Durable. Perfect size for working with all types of hair.

    Read More
    allmand66 December 13, 2012
  • Baby Liss Pro Nano Titanium 1 inch hair iron
    Verified Purchase

    The iron is ok. It definetely gets the job done and i like that the plates are long letting you spread out the hair making it easier to get all the strands. The only complaint is that the outside plastic that is parallel from the plates gets really hot and you can't touch it. The ends also get very hot so its hard to hold it at the handle and end like im used to.

    Read More
    aimeesmily December 13, 2012
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is straight so cant really review this compared to someone with curly hair... but I like the straightener. Looks very professional and I love the long plates.. super helpful since I have very long hair. I love the cute little case that comes with it.. makes it easy to pack securely.

    Read More
    lesliero December 11, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! it straightens my hair in half the time it took with my older one. get it!

    Read More
    heartlessqueen December 4, 2012
  • love love LOVE this straightener!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase! It gets my naturally kinky curly hair to be completely tamed. I can do loose waves, tight curls or simply straighten with this! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    littlefashionista4 November 27, 2012
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flat iron esp for thick curly hair. I have tried varying brands from low end to high end. Even bought one from my hairdresser for over $$$ and that still didn't work. My friend told me about babyliss for over a year but I just didn't believe a flat iron could deliver such perfection. But now I'm a believer. I should have bought this long time ago instead if wasting my money on the other brands. If you have relaxed hair or your hair is thicker at the roots, this iron works wonder. Make sure you buy a good thermal product.

    Read More
    queenie65 November 20, 2012
  • Best Flat Iron Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is very nice, sleek, heats up quickly and guides thru your hair wiith ease. The bonus case is awesome especially if you're traveling. would recommend for all hair types, lengths, and textures!

    Read More
    sammis1dolfs October 26, 2012
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Babyliss flat irons. I was strictly XXX iron user but once I used Babyliss, I put the XXX'X up. My hair feels so much healthier & I notice with Babyliss my ends aren't fried like they look after flat ironing with the XXX. My experience with Overstock was good but I paid for expedited shipping & co-worker did not & we both received the Babyliss irons the same day. I didn't think that was right. Overall my experience was good & love my Babyliss flat irons.

    Read More
    mwit1123 October 23, 2012
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was the owner of a chi for years. My chi finally broke and I decided to try something different. A friend of mine has similar hair texture as mine and she SWORE by this hair straightener. It is amazing!!! It normally takes me a good 2 to 2.5 hours to straighten my hair. Now it only takes me amour TOPS. Has a temperature setting 1-50 and I use it on 37 and I have thick, naturally curly, coarse hair. I'm half African American/half white and I don't use relaxers or anything in my hair but with this straightener it looks like I do. It gets it straight and it gives it a shine! I love this hair straightener and am glad I picked this one!!!

    Read More
    ksswinehart October 21, 2012
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Variable Temperature 1-
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product. I have very thick, coarse hair with a natural wave that gets very frizzy with heat and humidity. The first time I used this iron on my hair it was extremely smooth, soft, straight, and frizz free. I was attending an outdoor wedding/reception and within about 3 hours it started to rain. My hair didn't frizz up at all! It stayed smooth, straight, and frizz free until the next time I washed my hair. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    suz456 October 18, 2012
  • STACEY
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flat iron. The elongated design really helps in straightening those hard to reach areas. My hair is much silkier with this product than with others that I have tried such as CHI.

    Read More
    jaspercody October 18, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the Babyliss Pro Nano a few weeks, but i love it! I love having temperature settings. I had a Chi before that broke and I didn't feel that it got hot enough, so I got this straightener. I'm able to straighten my hair much faster than before and love it! I have very thick, curly hair and I'm able to get it perfectly straight very quickly. Love it!

    Read More
    swim11 October 16, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had been using a $20 flat iron that left my hair straight-ish and dry looking, never could make it nice and shiny. My hairdresser recommended the original Chi iron, but after seeing so-so reviews for it, I went with the Babyliss. Better reviews, better price. It heats up very quickly (couple minutes) and gets HOT if you want it to. LOVE the results--shiny, beautifully straight hair. I have a lot of natural curl, and my hair is fine. The Babyliss makes it look so pretty, and it even feels like it has more weight after I straighten it with this iron, so it has a thicker, fuller look. It takes half the time to straighten my hair with this iron. I hardly have to go over any sections more than once. This one is longer than my old flat iron, which took a couple days to get used to, but it works so great, who cares? Comes with a nifty carry case. Absolutely love this iron--the results are beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    knitterstitcher September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links