Today: $68.99

At other retailer: $86.83

Save $17.84 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline Titanium Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Dries my thick hair faster than any I've tried

    Read More
    Pam S. May 15, 2017
  • Love!❤
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hair dryer. Great deal.

    Read More
    tracyl37043 April 23, 2017
  • Except better hair drying from dryer
    Verified Purchase

    To much money for the hair dryer, you have to hold the hair dryer a certain way so you don't hit the buttons low , hot, etc.

    Read More
    Thomas M. April 1, 2017
  • Best hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this hairdryer for about six months now and I love it! It's light and it dries my hair perfectly.

    Read More
    Dorcas H. March 8, 2017
  • Red and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Had the dryer sent to daughter's home who did not receive a requested blow-dryer from Santa. To be honest I like delivered packages and knew she would too especially unexpected packages that delight. Not only did she enjoy the unexpected package she loved what was inside, conducted her own review search as if I wouldn't have done so and is now recommending this dryer to the next inquiring shopper. Go for it, you'll like it too

    Read More
    OstkUser904840 February 11, 2017
  • Baby bliss
    Verified Purchase

    Great blow dryer at a great price

    Read More
    april d. January 31, 2017
  • Dries hair super fast.
    Verified Purchase

    But where the on/off buttons are, when you grip the handle you end up turning it off by mistake OR changing the heating cycle.

    Read More
    busyboxer72 December 18, 2016
  • Great hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    More expensive than most in your local drug store but very much worth it.

    Read More
    Mocha's Mom December 13, 2016
  • Best. Dryer. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    For a few weeks, I started using a different, more expensive hairdryer than this one, purely out of convenience. Well, this proved to me that my babyliss 3000 is the best dryer out there. For those few weeks without it, I had bad hair days almost everyday and couldn't figure out why. Then I pulled out my babyliss again, and wow, my great hair days are back! Love this dryer and will never stray again!

    Read More
    luvit25 December 3, 2016
  • Big Improvement!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a huge improvement over the hairdryer I'd been using. Dries my thick coarse hair very quickly but is a tad heavy. Good for my upper arms, though.

    Read More
    Christine H. October 5, 2016
  • Burned up...
    Verified Purchase

    Within 2 months this hair dryer started smoking...I loved it before it started to burn up.

    Read More
    herbielnd October 4, 2016
  • Very good!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this blow dryer. This blow dryer can dry my medium length hair in 3 minutes, I timed it to make sure! Also, I don't have to use a flat iron to get rid of the frizz, it leaves my hair really smooth. So, I'm glad I don't have to spend over 10 minutes drying my hair with the store bought blow dryers.

    Read More
    brenda4phone88 September 9, 2016
  • Best hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This hair dryer is very light in weight compare to the one I had , the issue that everyone's is talking about you switching the button never happen to me I guess I know how to hold the hair dryer, I am totally in love with this dryer, I love my hair it has so much shine and leaves your hair feeling light also. I will recommend this product to anyone seeking a nice and fast hair dryer.

    Read More
    Amneris O. September 6, 2016
  • Love My Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This light weight and attractive dryer is gentle on my hair and offers me many options . I use it everyday becasue I have short hair and can depend upon the Babyless PRO TT not to overdry or burn my roots - I am so happy I made a good choice.

    Read More
    pjriley July 12, 2016
  • Works excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Hair dryer works very well!!!

    Read More
    Vincent N. July 11, 2016
  • Very happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Hair dries super fast and is less frizzy too. Love the accurate heat settings. (In my experience the settings for warm always felt cold) I didn't have that problem that others mentioned about how to hold it. I guess I have small hands. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    littlelo June 30, 2016
  • After 1 Year
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this blowdryer for one year and I still love it. Nice mid size between a large blowdryer and travel size without any decreased power. I travel every other weekend and bring this blow dryer. I use all the different settings to dry and style my hair. Recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. June 20, 2016
  • love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hair dryer...shine and no frizz!

    Read More
    poncep June 9, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Dries hair quick, which is nice. Took awhile to teach myself where to place my hands so I'm not turning off the dryer! Overall, very happy with it. It has a sleek design.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 30, 2016
  • Good heat
    Verified Purchase

    Although it heats very well, the filter cover broke off and the drying tip falls off continuously. It still drys vey well.

    Read More
    Norma C. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links