Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO Red Tourmaline Travel Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love to take this with me for travelling. Small but powerful. I scuba dive so it is nice that it packs small along with the rest of my gear. Friends have borrowed it and were always impressed. Does not dry out hair. The tourmaline really does work to keep hair smooth and shiny!

    Read More
    1mermaid2 August 20, 2015
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hairdryer for travel and it works great. It folds up and fits perfectly in a carry-on!!

    Read More
    Debbie O. June 9, 2015
  • OK for small dryer, full size is better
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and good for travel. Has good air flow for a small appliance but for everyday use I prefer a full size dryer. The air is concentrated into a small stream.

    Read More
    elainefromnyc July 17, 2013
  • Adorable but only for travel.
    Verified Purchase

    A great traveler dryer-not for daily use. Use a larger dryer for daily use.

    Read More
    aw1177 May 8, 2013
  • The dryer performs like a full size dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    This hair dryer is excellent in every way. I especially like the performance: has as much power as a full size dryer. It can be folder, and is small enough to fit in a small bag or carryon. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    shirleymt July 21, 2011
  • Overall good but description not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dryer for the most part. It's very tiny and light so it's good for my gym bag. I shopped and compared online for days before choosing this one so I was pretty upset when it came and did not have the "cool shot" as the product description says it does. That was one of the features I definitely wanted. I e-mailed customer service and let them know of the error but as of today, it's still listed. Just be aware that it does not have the cool shot if that's something that you definitely want.

    Read More
    renrames May 31, 2011
  • Perfect for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    This blow dryer had a great amount of power for being so small. I have long curly hair and it was perfect - same drying time as with my Babyliss at home. Folds up and packs easy. I'm so glad I got it and don't have to "accept" the sometimes not so fabulous hotel dryers.

    Read More
    trishscr April 6, 2011
  • Conair Babyliss Red Tourmaline Travel Hair Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    The hair dryer that I ordered was exactly what I ordered. It came in a timely manner and I highly recommend this product. Overstock.com is great!

    Read More
    evajar December 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances H. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links