Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO Porcelain Plate 2-inch Ceramic Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not two inches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed that the iron is advertised as a 2" plate but that's not Overstocks fault, it is stated on the packaging. My niece has a true two inch babyliss flat iron that is awesome and that's what I thought I was getting. If you don't mind this size of the plate, it's a good flat iron that gives hair shine. I kept it because it's still a larger plate than my current T3 flat iron.

    Read More
    OstkUser1294451 August 29, 2017
  • BaByliss hair straightener
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy any other hair straightener, finally found the perfect one! Ceramic 2 inch plates (extreme important) heat up and make the straightening process quick and easy. I have really long hair and with this straightener it only takes 15 minutes! Love this product and definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    shoppers1anonymous March 19, 2013
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been working great since I've purchase it. The product heats up quickly, the settings are as stated up to 450* and its worth the buy for long hair styles.

    Read More
    enamia05 April 29, 2013
  • Best flat iron Ive purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    Love how quick fast and easy it flat irons my hair. Love the wide curls I get also! Best investment for my hair!

    Read More
    alba b. January 2, 2015
  • Works like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best flat iron I've ever bought (and I've bought quite a few!). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Courtney E. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    My two teenage daughter's use our flat iron almost on a daily basis. This is so much easier to use then when I was a teenager using a household iron to receive the same results.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 6, 2017
  • Good flat iron heat really fast
    Verified Purchase

    Love baby bliss products leaves my hair shiny and straight with one past through

    Read More
    fancy28 July 28, 2013
  • Ceramic Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it was really appreciated and she enjoys using it. Works great on her hair.

    Read More
    patricia l. December 17, 2017
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent works great heats fast easy to use

    Read More
    Toniann G. March 14, 2017
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Worst hair straightener I've ever owned. I have thick hair and this just doesn't work at all. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Gina S. April 8, 2016
  • Meashy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, would buy it again

    Read More
    jill h. April 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Silvia P. March 14, 2018