Today: $110.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $39.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gets hot and does its job!

    Read More
    Anesha R. May 24, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heats quickly, slim design made it easier to use on shorter hair. I don't flat iron my hair daily, but it's still in occasional use and still works like the day I bought it (probably two years ago now).

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. May 22, 2017
  • Best flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is honestly the best flat iron I have ever used. Although pricey, it is worth the price. I am able to straighten my hair in around 10 minutes and I have thick hair. My hair also holds up well even in high humidity, much better than other flat irons. You dont need anywhere near maximum heat settings either.

    Read More
    Samantha N. May 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite flat iron! Glides over my hair perfectly. I have thin hair but for some reason the top layer of my hair is very difficult to get straight so with this straightener because it can get so hot I use it on a low setting for most of my hair and then turn it up for the top portion of my hair. No pulling or problems with it.

    Read More
    Taylor M. May 2, 2017
  • excellent flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased this babyliss flat iron because i had purchased a babyliss hair dryer a few months ago and loved it. I absolutely love it as well, light weight, heats up very quickly and does an amazing job straitening even the curliest hair. definitely recommend this brand .

    Read More
    aixa m. April 27, 2017
  • Straightened my hair
    Verified Purchase

    It straightened my hair with one pass. I love how silky it made my hair feel. Really good purchase.

    Read More
    kitty224blue April 22, 2017
  • Pro quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. My hairdresser recommended it, and it gets the job done. My hair is coarse and wavy in an ugly way. I'd be lost without this nice, hot flat iron.

    Read More
    zip007 March 7, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it sometimes pulls my hair.

    Read More
    Tara G. February 23, 2017
  • Babyliss flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I dropped my first Babyliss on a hard surface. I'd had it for 6 years. There's no way I would replace it with any other brand. It's the best on the market.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 22, 2017
  • Salon Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a stylist that use this brand of flat iron. I've belly ached over spending the money but so happy i did. I was able to straighten my non-processed short hair, with salon results. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser880572 January 18, 2017
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great price. Happy customer

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 4, 2017
  • Best flat iron EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several brands of flat irons, GHD, Chi, Generic Sallys, you name it. This one has by far been my absolute favorite. Easiest on hair and does not snag. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Vanessa H. January 2, 2017
  • favorite flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    My college daughter used the Chi brand for years. The BaByliss is her favorite by far. She has long gorgeous shiny straight healthy hair.

    Read More
    Shannon G. December 28, 2016
  • Causes frazzled and split ends
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it at first then I noticed the ends of my hair always looked frazzled switched back to my old flat iron and could tell the difference immediately

    Read More
    karen w. December 19, 2016
  • Good buy! Do not like the on/off button location.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the iron, but the on/off button should be relocated. You turn it off a lot when you are using it. It is right where you are grasping the iron. But do love the overall Flat Iron.

    Read More
    JILL D. December 12, 2016
  • Best flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flat iron. I have very thick long hair and this is the best flat iron I have used. Love it!

    Read More
    Lindsay B. December 8, 2016
  • Best Flat Iron for Super Curly Hair

    I have very curly 3b/3c hair. I've been through many a flat iron and this is hand down THE best. Titanium really makes a difference, especially since I do not blow dry my hair before straightening. This baby takes me from ringlets sleek locks in no time.

    Read More
    OstkUser689619 November 7, 2016
  • Adrienne
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is wonderful! If heats quickly, is light weight, and does a great job!

    Read More
    OstkUser476423 September 18, 2016
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Bought it because my hair stylist uses the same one and I can make my own hair look almost as good as when she does it.

    Read More
    Sheikela F. September 14, 2016
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! Worth every penny :)

    Read More
    Porsche K. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links