Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Natural hair
    Verified Purchase

    African American with natural curly hair and the straightener is great! No heat damage which is great!

    Read More
    Rachel C. October 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Ordered this for my daughter and she uses it every day and says it is awesome

    Read More
    happycostomer September 17, 2017
  • BaByliss Pro Ultra Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Well first overstock sent the ultra thin even though I ordered the reg Nano I returned them and guess what they sent the ultra thin again. I really needed the flat irons so I said forget it but not without calling customer service. They were nice and gave a credit for sending the wrong item twice. Now the flat irons are wonderful. I love how straight and shiny my hair looks and feels. I have textured hair 3B and my hair is straight with one pass. You won't go wrong with this brand. I love that it has different temp settings and not just an on/off switch.

    Read More
    Natika R. September 6, 2017
  • Yea it works well, but only for 8 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in November and used it for 3 months before I stopped using it for everyday use. Now my hair is long enough for it again and I pulled it out in August and it no longer stays hot. It heats up, but not as much as it used to and doesn't straighten my hair out anymore. Overstock only gives you 45 days to return. I've contacted the company. If they make it right I will edit this review. But as it stands right now I'll go back to Sedu bc that one lasted me 3 years before it died.

    Read More
    OstkUser1334667 August 16, 2017
  • Great Heat Tool But be Careful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this flat iron for 2 years now and I like it. This flat iron gets my hair straighter than any other iron I have ever used. My hair is always super shiny and bouncy when I wear it and I can use it on my real hair or extensions with no issues. I also use it for flawless, shiny curls and waves. However, because of the titanium plates, I have to be extremely careful or I can heat damage my hair or lose my curl pattern. I have to turn it down to a 40 (out of 50) at the highest or my hair will be damaged. I also make sure to not use it every day. I like it though, and will invest in another soon.

    Read More
    Lee D. May 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gets hot and does its job!

    Read More
    Anesha R. May 24, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heats quickly, slim design made it easier to use on shorter hair. I don't flat iron my hair daily, but it's still in occasional use and still works like the day I bought it (probably two years ago now).

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. May 22, 2017
  • Best flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is honestly the best flat iron I have ever used. Although pricey, it is worth the price. I am able to straighten my hair in around 10 minutes and I have thick hair. My hair also holds up well even in high humidity, much better than other flat irons. You dont need anywhere near maximum heat settings either.

    Read More
    Samantha N. May 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite flat iron! Glides over my hair perfectly. I have thin hair but for some reason the top layer of my hair is very difficult to get straight so with this straightener because it can get so hot I use it on a low setting for most of my hair and then turn it up for the top portion of my hair. No pulling or problems with it.

    Read More
    Taylor M. May 2, 2017
  • excellent flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased this babyliss flat iron because i had purchased a babyliss hair dryer a few months ago and loved it. I absolutely love it as well, light weight, heats up very quickly and does an amazing job straitening even the curliest hair. definitely recommend this brand .

    Read More
    aixa m. April 27, 2017
  • Straightened my hair
    Verified Purchase

    It straightened my hair with one pass. I love how silky it made my hair feel. Really good purchase.

    Read More
    kitty224blue April 22, 2017
  • Pro quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. My hairdresser recommended it, and it gets the job done. My hair is coarse and wavy in an ugly way. I'd be lost without this nice, hot flat iron.

    Read More
    zip007 March 7, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it sometimes pulls my hair.

    Read More
    Tara G. February 23, 2017
  • Babyliss flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I dropped my first Babyliss on a hard surface. I'd had it for 6 years. There's no way I would replace it with any other brand. It's the best on the market.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 22, 2017
  • Salon Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a stylist that use this brand of flat iron. I've belly ached over spending the money but so happy i did. I was able to straighten my non-processed short hair, with salon results. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser880572 January 18, 2017
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great price. Happy customer

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 4, 2017
  • Best flat iron EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several brands of flat irons, GHD, Chi, Generic Sallys, you name it. This one has by far been my absolute favorite. Easiest on hair and does not snag. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Vanessa H. January 2, 2017
  • favorite flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    My college daughter used the Chi brand for years. The BaByliss is her favorite by far. She has long gorgeous shiny straight healthy hair.

    Read More
    Shannon G. December 28, 2016
  • Causes frazzled and split ends
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it at first then I noticed the ends of my hair always looked frazzled switched back to my old flat iron and could tell the difference immediately

    Read More
    karen w. December 19, 2016
  • Good buy! Do not like the on/off button location.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the iron, but the on/off button should be relocated. You turn it off a lot when you are using it. It is right where you are grasping the iron. But do love the overall Flat Iron.

    Read More
    JILL D. December 12, 2016