Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme 1-inch Red Straightening Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curly Hair
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, work horse, use it almost every day

    Read More
    36judith October 8, 2016
  • Not only a flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    These iron is not only a flat iron but a great curling tool. It gives you curls that last for up to three days. Hits up really nicely and the ceramic really protects your hair

    Read More
    Chantaya G. November 4, 2015
  • Babyliss Red Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This seems like a very good product. So far it is doing very well. I got it to use on European current which I will be testing in a few weeks. I do wish if got a little hotter than it does, but it's still okay for the purpose that it is needed.

    Read More
    hummingbird2b August 23, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked by this flat iron!!! My last one was over $100 and this one is better!!! I don't even know why I bought it. I normally wouldn't even look at one this cheap. I love the fact that it is so skinny. I have an a line hair cut and I can get even the shortest of hairs at the back of my head. I'm going to order more for gifts and back ups for me.

    Read More
    flygalbecca June 23, 2011
  • broke within 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This broke within a few weeks of using it...I hate returning things by mail so i am unhappy about this purchase.

    Read More
    rubyscove June 22, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up quickly to desired temperature, and there are many settings to choose. Bought it for travel. Plates are a bit small, but it does the job.

    Read More
    kmaria89 June 17, 2011
  • This work great.
    Verified Purchase

    I really am please with this iron it is great for tight areas such as bangs and making flips or curves on the side of face. It has a nice long cord . the size is great for someone with short hair.

    Read More
    kraftykitty47 April 5, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am only to happy to submit my review on this product. If you are looking for a Flat Iron that actually works, this is it! The iron is lightweight, heats up quickly and leaves hair smooth and shiny. This is the third flat iron I have tried on my frizzy hair and I will never again use anything else but the Babyliss Xtreme Flat Iron. Worth every penny and I highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    starlette5 March 9, 2011