Today $59.99

At other retailer: $85.91

Save $25.92 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO Ceramic Ceramix Xtreme Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My hair was falling out in clumps before I bought this hairdryer--it now stays attached to my head like never before!! I love it!

    Read More
    jenncoble April 21, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The motor fails. The attachments fall off and break.

    Read More
    jkbrks224 February 27, 2017
  • Love this product!! Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This will definitely get the job done quickly!! Excellent blowing power and 3 temps!!

    Read More
    JILL D. December 12, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    wish it came with a comb attachment for this

    Read More
    Michele W. November 21, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dryer to replace a previous Babyliss model that broke. On my previous model, the nozzle was the same diameter at the opening as at the base, so my diffuser stayed snuggly in place. But the nozzle on this one a bit wider at the base than at the opening, so my diffuser slips off after a few minutes. Very annoying. On my previous model, the switches had a raised ridge that made sliding them on and off easy, but this one has an indented slit -- nothing to grab on to -- and is impossible to move if your hands are a little slippery from hair product. Also annoying. But the power of the blower is fine.

    Read More
    reba8000 April 16, 2016
  • Great Lightweight Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted hair dryer, very quiet with a soothing hum.

    Read More
    VPi E. April 2, 2016
  • Good Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    The dryer is pretty good, gets very hot on its highest setting. Only con is a bit heavy

    Read More
    Jane S. February 19, 2016
  • Not up to Expectations

    While this dryer does the job, it has 2 main problems. First, the heat settings: COOL has absolutely no heat, so is more COLD than COOL. But the second setting, WARM is so warm that I wouldn't even think of using HOT. Not that comfortable. Second, the dryer is so heavy that it is difficult to hold it up long enough to dry my hair. Not well designed.

    Read More
    Charlene R. January 5, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    love this hairdryer. the cord doesn't get twisted up. have the dry time

    Read More
    Jessica D. December 29, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I needed. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Monica H. December 22, 2015
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is noticeably less damaged from drying my hair.

    Read More
    Holly O. December 3, 2015
  • Love this dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this dryer for quite some time now, and I really love it! Whenever I travel now and have to use a hotel hair dryer, I really miss the quality of this one. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    beefymac October 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Professional quality and works beautifully!

    Read More
    cmmrealdeal September 14, 2015
  • normal dryer it does not go fast
    Verified Purchase

    Is not professional my sister is a hair cutter and so is my daughter this is not fast enough

    Read More
    Noemi G. September 12, 2015
  • The BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned some expensive hair dryers, but this one is the best! High air velocity and smooths hair. Great price for the quality of this hair dryer.

    Read More
    laurazm August 18, 2015
  • Powerful Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this blowdryer as it is efficient, and comfortable and easy to hold. The one caution is that when set on hot it is very hot and on the highest setting, it can dry your hair faster than you might imagine.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. August 4, 2015
  • great blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I have thick hair, and this dryer is one of the better ones that I have found to blow out more air

    Read More
    llnjtown July 18, 2015
  • Quieter than most, yet powerful
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it doesn't have five stars is the weight. This dryer is good, but so heavy. Since I have very thick, long hair, it's unpleasant to hold it for so long.

    Read More
    SpEdTeachersRock! July 8, 2015
  • Best blow dryer ever
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I finally bought a Baby Bliss-it's great

    Read More
    Nancy Hill Mas C. May 13, 2015
  • Buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hair dryer after reading all the reviews. Initially, this seemed like a great dryer but it was defective. After about three weeks of use, it started making a rattling noise and smelled like burning wires and electrical smoke. Yikes! I am returning this product for a refund. So disappointing...

    Read More
    Kathleen P. May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links