Today: $60.99

Was: $69.99

Save $9.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaBylissPRO BABP2800 Black Porcelain Ceramic 2000-Watt Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not very powerful and sounds like a train when on high speed

    Read More
    Joselle N. May 10, 2017
  • For the price - very good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In the past I've spent 3x's as much for a blow dryer and was recommended by a friend this one..... it succeeds on all levels .... is a tad heavy but nothing you can't handle

    Read More
    Egreen0728 April 22, 2017
  • Great price for high quality dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 for the price of 1 lol...one for my daughter and one for myself. Dryers really do make a difference in hair condition. I used to use the cheaper ones, like conair or revlon, and there is definitely a difference in my hair condition.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 22, 2017
  • Less powerful at the highest setting than my ***
    Verified Purchase

    Expected much better than this, especially for the price. I will be going back to my *** Conair. This is less powerful even at the highest level, and doesn't get as warm even at the highest setting. Very disappointed and feeling irritated that I can't return it without Overstock deducting the return shipping. Back to *** , I suppose.

    Read More
    kristina s. April 16, 2017
  • mehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Not as powerful as I expected. Super hot function.

    Read More
    shelley w. March 22, 2017
  • Great hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and works great. No more frizzz

    Read More
    Thera S. February 19, 2017
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments of no frizz

    Read More
    Alisa T. February 4, 2017
  • Too hot
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Babyliss dryers and have owned several. This dryer dried my hair fast but my hair turned out looking dry and like straw. I was very disappointed in this dryer and returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser881575 February 1, 2017
  • Great quality !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one before in red...I got this for my daughter because she kept using mine. It dries your hair really fast...

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 24, 2017
  • great hairdryer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have long, thick hair that needs to be washed daily. This hairdryer cuts drying time and helps preserve the health of my hair. After a month of using, I have only positive things to say!

    Read More
    OstkUser177904 January 21, 2017
  • HEAVY and Awkward to use
    Verified Purchase

    This blowdryer is so heavy that it's uncomfortable to use on yourself. And the buttons are in the worst possible spot so I kept hitting them and changing the speed/heat while I was drying my hair. I used this dryer for about a month and switched back to my old one that I thought wasn't powerful enough.

    Read More
    Valerie M. January 19, 2017
  • strong dryer
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good product, just heavy

    Read More
    joy1223 January 16, 2017
  • Haircare
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift so I can't really say how well it is working. I purchased this based on ratings so I'm hoping it lives up to its hype. 4 stars based on overall look and ratings

    Read More
    Silvia C. December 31, 2016
  • Blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Found this for my daughter for a great price.

    Read More
    Dallia I. December 27, 2016
  • this dryer sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The dryer is heavy, does not get very hot, and is not well performing at all. I should have just been satisfied with my *** drugstore hairdryer ......

    Read More
    Mary B. December 12, 2016
  • Hair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it was not sure at first, it is perfect

    Read More
    alopez6 December 8, 2016
  • Doe the job
    Verified Purchase

    A hairdryer is a hairdryer. and works well

    Read More
    kimberly a m. November 26, 2016
  • Heavy little sucker
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because of a recommendation from my stylist. It had been 10+ years of a drugstore *** so I was due for an upgrade. PROS: I like how fast this new dryer does it's job (dries my hair). It's got a good stream of air. CONS: Like others have mentioned it's super heavy and the buttons are in the worst spot.

    Read More
    Kelsey W. November 9, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    As a hairstylist, I trust certain brands to perform for me. This dryer has died in less than 1 month of owning it. On top of that, it is quite heavy. Now I have to spend even more for an item I have to use daily.

    Read More
    OstkUser429391 October 28, 2016
  • Quick Dry, Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second BaByliss Blow dryer. Both of my daughters' purchased one after using mine. Highly recommend

    Read More
    gellen October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links