Today: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaByliss Pro Porcelain Plate 2-inch Ceramic Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent works great heats fast easy to use

    Read More
    Toniann G. March 14, 2017
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Worst hair straightener I've ever owned. I have thick hair and this just doesn't work at all. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Gina S. April 8, 2016
  • Meashy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, would buy it again

    Read More
    jill h. April 21, 2015
  • Works like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best flat iron I've ever bought (and I've bought quite a few!). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Courtney E. April 21, 2015
  • Best flat iron Ive purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    Love how quick fast and easy it flat irons my hair. Love the wide curls I get also! Best investment for my hair!

    Read More
    alba b. January 2, 2015
  • Good flat iron heat really fast
    Verified Purchase

    Love baby bliss products leaves my hair shiny and straight with one past through

    Read More
    fancy28 July 28, 2013
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been working great since I've purchase it. The product heats up quickly, the settings are as stated up to 450* and its worth the buy for long hair styles.

    Read More
    enamia05 April 29, 2013
  • BaByliss hair straightener
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy any other hair straightener, finally found the perfect one! Ceramic 2 inch plates (extreme important) heat up and make the straightening process quick and easy. I have really long hair and with this straightener it only takes 15 minutes! Love this product and definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    shoppers1anonymous March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links