Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium 1-inch Flat Iron and ConiStraight Iron Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still in use and great quality!

    Read More
    Latoya P. April 15, 2016
  • Great team of irons
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. First of all they have a beautiful color and the irons are light and made with quality. The irons heat up quickly and does its job very well. She liked them so much I bought another set for my daughter n law. All is good in the family.

    Read More
    vicalynn March 3, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The flat iron worked pretty well but I have yet to figure out what to do with the conistraight.

    Read More
    virgo0912 December 1, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Makes you look like you have been to the salon!

    Read More
    Angela C. November 26, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flat iron. Use it daily. Haven't ever used the other tool, but great deal for the flat iron

    Read More
    Shelby W. October 29, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Received both - the flat iron was a replacement for one I had worn out. The ConiStraight Iron is too difficult for me to use, however that is my deficiency not the manufacturer.

    Read More
    sujordan September 7, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my Babyliss two weeks and I am loving it! It straightens my hair really well and fast! I purchased the combo with the conistraight iron and I am enjoying that as well. I used the coni last weekend and my curls stayed the whole day and when I woke up my hair still had the curls!! Awesome! Awesome!

    Read More
    Shopper December 17, 2014
  • Best flat iron for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have very coarse,thick, and frizzy hair. The babyliss flat iron is the only iron that works besides the brands that cost $200+ It heats up quickly and leaves hair smooth. Definitely worth the money!!I don't really like the conistraight so much, but it could be bc I'm not using it properly. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to anyone!

    Read More
    Kristalkaye October 7, 2014
  • Very Cheap feeling not professional for ** bucks
    Verified Purchase

    felt very cheaply made not professional feeling at all Not worth the ** bucks that's for sure.

    Read More
    lynnecda April 23, 2014
  • BaByliss Pro
    Verified Purchase

    This it might work on LONG hair, but not on short hair. I will give it away.

    Read More
    frognix March 11, 2014
  • Not sure if it's the real thing but still great
    Verified Purchase

    The product is really great, but can't tell if it's a real babyliss brand. Was leary about getting it because of the price but, my girls and I really like it. My hair is still manageable after I use the curling iron and the flat iron is great for curling hair, too! The curls last me 2 days.... Would have rated it excellent if I knew it was the real thing....need more info on it

    Read More
    lelanie March 5, 2014
  • Amaaaaaazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this straightener! I am 3 years natural and haven't put heat on my hair in 3 years. This straightener made my hair so silky and soft and BONE straight. I can't tell you how shocked I am at the results! It's definitely lived up to its hype and worth the money.

    Read More
    ravenbenet February 8, 2014