Today: $81.49

At other retailer: $91.99

Save $10.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BaByliss Pro BABP2800 Black Porcelain Ceramic 2000-Watt Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Not as powerful as I expected. Super hot function.

    Read More
    shelley w. March 22, 2017
  • Great hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and works great. No more frizzz

    Read More
    Thera S. February 19, 2017
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments of no frizz

    Read More
    Alisa T. February 4, 2017
  • Too hot
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Babyliss dryers and have owned several. This dryer dried my hair fast but my hair turned out looking dry and like straw. I was very disappointed in this dryer and returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser881575 February 1, 2017
  • Great quality !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one before in red...I got this for my daughter because she kept using mine. It dries your hair really fast...

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 24, 2017
  • great hairdryer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have long, thick hair that needs to be washed daily. This hairdryer cuts drying time and helps preserve the health of my hair. After a month of using, I have only positive things to say!

    Read More
    OstkUser177904 January 21, 2017
  • HEAVY and Awkward to use
    Verified Purchase

    This blowdryer is so heavy that it's uncomfortable to use on yourself. And the buttons are in the worst possible spot so I kept hitting them and changing the speed/heat while I was drying my hair. I used this dryer for about a month and switched back to my old one that I thought wasn't powerful enough.

    Read More
    Valerie M. January 19, 2017
  • strong dryer
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good product, just heavy

    Read More
    joy1223 January 16, 2017
  • Haircare
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift so I can't really say how well it is working. I purchased this based on ratings so I'm hoping it lives up to its hype. 4 stars based on overall look and ratings

    Read More
    Silvia C. December 31, 2016
  • Blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Found this for my daughter for a great price.

    Read More
    Dallia I. December 27, 2016
  • this dryer sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The dryer is heavy, does not get very hot, and is not well performing at all. I should have just been satisfied with my *** drugstore hairdryer ......

    Read More
    Mary B. December 12, 2016
  • Hair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it was not sure at first, it is perfect

    Read More
    alopez6 December 8, 2016
  • Doe the job
    Verified Purchase

    A hairdryer is a hairdryer. and works well

    Read More
    kimberly a m. November 26, 2016
  • Heavy little sucker
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because of a recommendation from my stylist. It had been 10+ years of a drugstore *** so I was due for an upgrade. PROS: I like how fast this new dryer does it's job (dries my hair). It's got a good stream of air. CONS: Like others have mentioned it's super heavy and the buttons are in the worst spot.

    Read More
    Kelsey W. November 9, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    As a hairstylist, I trust certain brands to perform for me. This dryer has died in less than 1 month of owning it. On top of that, it is quite heavy. Now I have to spend even more for an item I have to use daily.

    Read More
    OstkUser429391 October 28, 2016
  • Quick Dry, Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second BaByliss Blow dryer. Both of my daughters' purchased one after using mine. Highly recommend

    Read More
    gellen October 20, 2016
  • wish i new years ago
    Verified Purchase

    This dryer as stated by other reviews cuts your dry time to half and frizz. I have thick wavy frizzy hair...and this dryer cuts the frizz to minimal. I was using a. $* dryer for the past 8 years. It definitely woerg the money. Its also gets very hot..almost burned my hand. I didn't think it was any louder than the one I had. If you never have used an ionic ceramic dryer, try it.

    Read More
    donna r. October 19, 2016
  • OK........
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a lightweight hair dryer, but this one is heavy. Though it probably dried the hair 15% faster.

    Read More
    Jeanette V. October 13, 2016
  • Big Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a huge change for me in drying my thick coarse hair. Does the job very quickly and my hair seems better groomed. Very satisfied. A bit heavy but that's good for upper arms, right?

    Read More
    Christine H. October 5, 2016
  • Silky Hair Results
    Verified Purchase

    Best dryer ever. I asked my hairdresser why my hairdhaird was so shiney and soft after she styled my hairs...she told me it has to be her Babyliss Dryer. I ordered one and I am living proof that this is a fact!! Great product at a reasonable price plus fast service. It is like going to your stylist without the fee!

    Read More
    Marjorie E. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links