Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BH Cosmetics 88-color Matte Eye Shadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Variety of colors nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting due to array of color choices.

    Read More
    Kendra D. August 11, 2017
  • Niecy, DE
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome array of colors. Nice pallet. I'm pleased : )

    Read More
    Vernize S. August 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using this eye shadow because it does not harm my eyes. I buy good make up but decided to try this one for the color select and now this is really what I use the most. The Quality on the eye shadow is good and I love it.

    Read More
    buyerbee June 1, 2016
  • Long Lasting Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the palette of colors, but I am just a bit disappointed that there are only a minimal number of blues, purples and white. There are plenty of grey/blacks, browns, oranges, pinks, and greens. There is actually only one shade close to blue and two shades of purple. I was hoping to toss all of my single and double shadow palettes and use only this one to save space in my dressing table - but I need my blues & purples. There are only two double tipped sponge applicators, so if you use them, you will have to wash each time. I use a brush I purchased separately. I do love the other colors and have experimented with mixing shades to create new looks and to compliment my clothes. Overall the product was worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    Molly August 28, 2012
  • I absolutely love this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new palette!!!! I got it to my door in 2 days even though i was expecting 5-14. None of the bowls were broken. Everything was perfect. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    genesis6262000 June 30, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The product is perfect, just like the picture and description, and the colors are very bold and long-lasting, BUT the first time I opened it, both hinges were broken! The clasp on the front still works, so at least I can keep it closed that way. Very frustrating, but I would say it's worth the hassle. Very great product otherwise, and worth the price.

    Read More
    maryberry8 June 19, 2012
  • Great palette!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this palette. I gave it 4 stars due to it not being the best palette I have ever owned, but for the price you pay it's pretty fantastic. I actually work for a high end cosmetic store and these are pretty close pigment to our house brand. I was so excited to get so many matte colors in one palette. I would definitely recommend this to anyone just looking for a fun palette with tons of colors!!!

    Read More
    dridri March 5, 2012
  • Morphe 88 Review
    Verified Purchase

    The pigmentation of the shadows are of good quality. Its not something like MAC, but its definitely a great deal and starter kit for an aspiring MUA. I also bought the neutral palette, which I will use more most likely. I was very annoyed that one of the shipments (this one) there was damage to the casing with scratches and also the shadows were loose inside of it before I opened it. I do enjoy the colors and this palette. I am a starting MUA and it has really done great work even with face painting.

    Read More
    thejessm February 12, 2012
  • Not Bad.
    Verified Purchase

    each little palette color is smaller than what I though it would be, but the color range is very beauitful.

    Read More
    mzqueenroyalty October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    The pigments are beautiful. The only thing I have to complain about is the fact that when I received it, one of the pots was broken and that made a mess all over the box. I am glad I had checked it before I gave it to a friend as a gift. I just changed out the pot with another pot from a Coastal Scents pallet. I am probably not going to buy pressed powder makeup from Overstock again.

    Read More
    xladylovex August 9, 2011
  • I love this palate!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this palate! The colors are wonderful and beautiful. The pigmentation stay very true on your lids and is long wear. I had been looking for a palate like this for a while now but everywhere I looked was pretty expensive. When I found it here for $$$ something bucks I didn't hesitate. Even if I didn't like it, it would have been ok because of the amount of money I spent. I totally recommended.

    Read More
    lucia02 August 5, 2011
  • So many colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I first ran across the eye palette when I was looking for new makeup brushes but didn't purchase it at the same time, or the same day. After thinking about it for a week or so, I decided to go ahead and order it and I am so happy that I did!

    Read More
    shelvis3 August 3, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier! I have already told all my friends they need to buy this!

    Read More
    shannon1916 June 25, 2011
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this are so nice. They vary from black to white and everything in between. I was going to start buying a lot of different eye shadows but with this you don't need any others! Which is such a relief since make up is expensive! I would recommend this to anyone else. The only downfall that I could possibly see is that the circles are a bit small, but all you need is a dab and you get the color. Not like others that take 5 coats!!

    Read More
    abbyivan May 2, 2011
  • really
    Verified Purchase

    im sorry to do this but this is the first package i received from here i need to complain about i purchased this thinking ok cute colors price is good ok ill but it took the normal amount of time for delievery and thank god i received it ups wheni opened this mid sizes package there was makeup resude on the inner package and when i opened the smaller package there was alot more there alot of the colors which might add where lovely, they were broken and scattered through out the palette maybe next time mark breakable on the package our wrap it up more sorry for the vent but i had to thanks

    Read More
    patrick03 April 25, 2011
  • Eyeshadows out of stock

    I bookmarked this last night, and was so disappointed when I looked at it today and it was sold out! I hope it comes back in stock soon.

    Read More
    jeanien13 February 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pms707 August 25, 2016