Today: $41.49

At other retailer: $107.05

Save $65.56 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Azzaro Chrome Men's 6.8-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best Men's cologne

    This is the best men's cologne I have ever smelled. I don't want to exaggerate, but I can spot this cologne anytime and any where. It has a very crisp scent, that attracts me. I have bought this for my boyfriends and brother. They all seem to love it.

    Read More
    jetucker85 October 29, 2009
  • Toilette spray
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my husband for Xmas,and every time he use it you only smell it when he spray it and about a hour later there is no scent at all it's like its flavor water.

    Read More
    Rebecca April 25, 2015
  • Cologne scent
    Verified Purchase

    This one I have to admit it's a little on the strong side, but I like it because it just smells so nice h

    Read More
    Maria M. May 23, 2017
  • A C
    Verified Purchase

    25 characters . Why. I don't understand good stuff

    Read More
    kjan1 May 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, actually have been since so many years. This is the only one he likes and when he wears it, everybody complements him. He has stopped using any other perfume after he found this.

    Read More
    dressupfreak April 21, 2017
  • Gift for 27 year old nephew
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only cologne my nephew wears. This size in a department store would be well over ***. Great deal, super size.😊

    Read More
    Lillian D. March 31, 2017
  • Smells Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for the man in my life. It has a wonderful smell. It does not bother my Asthma. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Denise D. S. January 18, 2017
  • Azzaro Chrome
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle, yet a quiet storm of fragrance that gets compliments and inquiries on where to buy it for the man in their lives.

    Read More
    Eugene R. January 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value its a great price use it every day

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2017
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful smell. Must have.

    Read More
    Frances M. December 28, 2016
  • Great deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome Eau de Toilete Spray is a refreshing fragrance results from wearing it are always complimentary from all who detect it when I am out.

    Read More
    Larry J. December 22, 2016
  • Mrs. Mary Calhoun
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the smell of this Eau de Toilette spray

    Read More
    Maryann C. September 1, 2016
  • Azeri chrome 6.8
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good cologne, delivered whe promised!

    Read More
    Marcial R. July 16, 2016
  • You can never go wrong with Chrome
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first cologne I ever bought. A friend recommended this to me & other scents. If you confused on colognes or want one to add to the collection you can never go wrong with Chrome. Be careful the lady's will attack, stand closer or won't stop hugging you.

    Read More
    Deion N. June 14, 2016
  • so in luv
    Verified Purchase

    Bold smell, hubby luvs it.

    Read More
    Deborah S. June 10, 2016
  • Not sure if it's real
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this cologne to my husband as a gift and while he said it smelled good he didn't think it smelled like chrome.

    Read More
    Heather S. April 23, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    A great product to use after a good tennis game.

    Read More
    Victor A. April 8, 2016
  • ecoe
    Verified Purchase

    great.....will tell all my workers

    Read More
    larry b. April 7, 2016
  • Chemist
    Verified Purchase

    Smells so good...great price!

    Read More
    Valerie K. April 6, 2016
  • It's very good cologne, I love it♡♡
    Verified Purchase

    Price is very good, I definitely recommend it...

    Read More
    Martin S. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links