Today: $41.99

Was: $44.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Azzaro Chrome Men's 6.8-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for the man in my life. It has a wonderful smell. It does not bother my Asthma. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Denise D. S. January 18, 2017
  • Azzaro Chrome
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle, yet a quiet storm of fragrance that gets compliments and inquiries on where to buy it for the man in their lives.

    Read More
    Eugene R. January 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value its a great price use it every day

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2017
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful smell. Must have.

    Read More
    Frances M. December 28, 2016
  • Great deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome Eau de Toilete Spray is a refreshing fragrance results from wearing it are always complimentary from all who detect it when I am out.

    Read More
    Larry J. December 22, 2016
  • Mrs. Mary Calhoun
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the smell of this Eau de Toilette spray

    Read More
    Maryann C. September 1, 2016
  • Azeri chrome 6.8
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good cologne, delivered whe promised!

    Read More
    Marcial R. July 16, 2016
  • You can never go wrong with Chrome
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first cologne I ever bought. A friend recommended this to me & other scents. If you confused on colognes or want one to add to the collection you can never go wrong with Chrome. Be careful the lady's will attack, stand closer or won't stop hugging you.

    Read More
    Deion N. June 14, 2016
  • so in luv
    Verified Purchase

    Bold smell, hubby luvs it.

    Read More
    Deborah S. June 10, 2016
  • Not sure if it's real
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this cologne to my husband as a gift and while he said it smelled good he didn't think it smelled like chrome.

    Read More
    Heather S. April 23, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    A great product to use after a good tennis game.

    Read More
    Victor A. April 8, 2016
  • ecoe
    Verified Purchase

    great.....will tell all my workers

    Read More
    larry b. April 7, 2016
  • Chemist
    Verified Purchase

    Smells so good...great price!

    Read More
    Valerie K. April 6, 2016
  • It's very good cologne, I love it♡♡
    Verified Purchase

    Price is very good, I definitely recommend it...

    Read More
    Martin S. April 5, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

    Read More
    Charles H. March 14, 2016
  • AZZARO Chrome Men
    Verified Purchase

    Great Cologne ..I use it a lot for work but can be use for all occasion ..not strong ..if you like eternity ,CK1 , you will like it.

    Read More
    USA One March 13, 2016
  • Manly Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent. Great value.

    Read More
    Marcie H. March 6, 2016
  • True 6.8-ounce
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as they said. And is the real deal

    Read More
    mike m. March 1, 2016
  • slightly unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    love this product but not to happy that the price has been raised!!!!!!!!!!!! fix this please

    Read More
    Thaddaus s. February 25, 2016
  • Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne! Smells so clean!

    Read More
    clydemonster February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links