Read All Reviews for Azzaro Chrome Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great product, it last all day, does not trigger my allergy plus I received lots of compliments. my favorite

    Read More
    Reginald P. November 12, 2015
  • Good for tester
    Verified Purchase

    Good cologne but no box or cap

    Read More
    mohammed h. July 22, 2015
  • like a breath of fresh air
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne smells amazing!!!

    Read More
    jbshedevil May 13, 2015
  • Happy..Happy..Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much my boyfriend loves his gift for Valentines..and the delivery was super fast!

    Read More
    10cin23 February 13, 2014
  • This cologne has a very nice scent to it.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a nice fresh scent, this is it. I'm not sure whats the difference between the 'Tester' bottle and the regular bottle outside of the price and maybe the box it comes in. I would say save yourself a few bucks and buy the 'Tester' bottle.

    Read More
    psmuv70 November 5, 2013
  • Smells wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son. He absolutely loves it as does everyone who smells it! I'm just sorry that I didn't get a bottle for my husband!

    Read More
    debdi October 14, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    cheaper than department store, nice and long smelling perfume. It also arrived earlier than promissed

    Read More
    valentinas125 May 25, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful item love the smell i would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    medicals12 December 19, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    quality goodpricing is ordering and shipping arrival time was good

    Read More
    prancer51 December 22, 2011
  • Tester?
    Verified Purchase

    I received a cologne spray that was clearly labeled as a "tester" and not a consumer usable product, unless I want to look bad on Christmas, it is unusable as a gift. There was also no silver top to the bottle, only a paper ring.

    Read More
    steveg64 December 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim P. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adriana g. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links