Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aviance Night Musk Cologne Spray 2.6-ounce for Women

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aviance Night Musk
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they would bring this back.

    Read More
    jewels0306 June 1, 2017
  • Smells good.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen this in years. Finally found it on O.

    Read More
    badbreathindogs June 5, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice although I still prefer Wind Song the best for myself, but decided to try this fragrance since I had never used it before. This is a totally different scent and a little heavier, but not overpowering or offensive to others around you. It is a very nice fragrance for a very nice price.

    Read More
    ahappy65 February 26, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter wears this, could not find anywhere else.

    Read More
    owenandpat August 22, 2012
  • great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this perfume for years...and couldnt find it anywhere. Until i looked it up on O. Thank you!

    Read More
    dtg1rl November 23, 2011
  • Cologne - Aviance Night Musk
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find cologne, used it for years, many compliments, easy and quick to obtain through Overstock.

    Read More
    albtross July 6, 2010
  • Perfume Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for this perfume. This is my mother's favorite and most stores have stopped selling it. I was jazzed when I found it on Overstock.com and for such a low cost. And then for them to send it to me and I didn't have to go get it - well nothing beats that! Thanks for the great service!

    Read More
    mesostock February 9, 2010
  • Aviance Night Musk Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    The product got here quicker than anticipated! The pricing was comparable to anywhere else I have found it and they had exactly what I wanted! Using Overstock was an excellent choice.

    Read More
    sprater25 December 30, 2009
  • Aviance Night Musk
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume has been on the market for several years , but no longer available in stores. It is my favorite scent so I was very glad to see that it can be purchased at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sunsetheights September 7, 2009
  • Simply fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my signature fragrance for over 20 years...its classic, simply & gets more compliments than any other scent I have ever worn!

    Read More
    tommyshopper April 8, 2009
  • night musk
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this perfume for over a year, The price was good, I had it within the week, I hope overstock keeps it in stock, Because I will be buying it again.

    Read More
    grandmabubbles May 28, 2008
  • aviance night musk
    Verified Purchase

    original product with a fantastic price. unbelievably fast delivery. will definitely do business with overstock.com in the future

    Read More
    January 4, 2008
  • Still the ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Aviance Night Musk since the 80's when it was first introduced. It has consistantly gotten me the most compliments (both from men and women) about how great I "smell" and I have always been one to believe that certain perfumes work better on certain people...its chemistry! Over the years, It has become harder and harder to find in the stores.... and now is virtually impossible to find. Thanks to the internet and Overstock, I can still wear my fav and at a great price.

    Read More
    susieque1031 December 27, 2007
Sponsored Links