Today: $28.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AutoEye Sensor Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soap dispensee
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Got lots of compliments on the way they looked. Worked well for a while then started clogging up. I finally gave up and stopped using.

    Read More
    Emma W. March 14, 2016
  • soap dispenses
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work, had to throw away

    Read More
    OstkUser51537 February 20, 2016
  • Not working >.>
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, compact, idea and looks awesome... problem is, I bought brand new batteries and i can't get the damn thing to sense my hand...

    Read More
    kobrah2015 July 16, 2015
  • Motion Sensitive Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would be a wonderful gift. Had to purchase THREE different dispensers to get one to work correctly. Have just recently found out that previous dispensers given as gifts do not work properly.

    Read More
    florencep December 30, 2014
  • unreliable
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 3 of these dispensers. One stopped dispensing the first day; one leaked after 2 weeks, have one left and not counting on that one lasting too long. Unreliable product. Am sending second one back, sent first one back and have not received credit or replacement yet.

    Read More
    minpinmom3 October 9, 2014
  • AWESOME BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely looooooooooove this soap dispenser. Not only is it attractive, but it works perfectly dispensing soap to my preference when I adjust the dial either in small, medium or large doses and it looks great in my kitchen on my marble countertop. The soap dispenses smoothly and there are never any drips or clumps from the dispenser. Of course, I always use Method hand soap which is the best for soap dispensers. I am very happy with this purchase. It was somewhat pricey, but it was well worth every penny.

    Read More
    silkysmooth1 February 18, 2014
  • Was great while it worke
    Verified Purchase

    Worked nicely and suddenly died for no reason. Not even 6 months old

    Read More
    smartsweet August 31, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price. works well for hand and dish soap, all around good product.

    Read More
    stockboy101 June 7, 2013
  • Sensor Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    In two words, "LOVE IT"! Beautiful, sleek styling.

    Read More
    beverlyjan February 28, 2013
  • Missouri shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine on my kitchen sink. I havn't had any problems with it so far. I would recomend this soap dispenser to my friends.

    Read More
    cdm030648 January 30, 2013
  • Complete disappointment!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with great anticipation, after remodeling a half bath, I wanted to continue the contemporary mode. The soap dispenser's streamlined appearance fit the bill. The dispenser worked, as promised, then one day found that the liquid soap had emptied completely out of the dispenser and onto the counter and the floor. Yuk! I thought maybe the battery had gone out which caused the soap to empty out. I replaced the battery, which was difficult to do because the battery cover is very difficult to remove, hoping the dispenser would continue performing as before. It didn't, the dispenser never worked again. A waste of money and liquid soap!

    Read More
    fundiva January 22, 2013
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these AutoEye Sensor Soap Dispensers. The first problem I encountered is that if the soap you put in the dispenser is too thick, it will not dispense. I use SoftSoap, and I must add water to the soap to get it to dispense. The first unit stopped working within 1 month of purchase. The second unit stopped working after 6 months of use. While it worked, it was great. But the batteries are located in the bottom of the unit, and if they get even slightly wet, the whole unit shorts out and will not work again.

    Read More
    drocus September 25, 2012
  • Glad I found this!
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these several years ago. Used the heck out of it in the kitchen til it finally gave out. For all the cooks out there, touch-less soap dispensers are a huge asset...especially when handling raw chicken, etc. This has a sleek, go-with-everything design. Try it-you'll like it.

    Read More
    cookinggadgetaddict September 11, 2012
  • Great while it lasts...
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the title says it all: "Great while it lasts." We owned this for just over six months and one day? Nothing. We tried new batteries, cleaning, etc, etc, to no avail. We chalk it up to a poorly designed and limited reliability product. For starters, the batteries are in the base and easy to get wet given that this is used by a sink. When we cleaned the unit we discovered rust on the connections within the unit. Also, the top cap (where you pour in the soap) also comes off very easily, which makes for messy spills should this accidentally be knocked over. This happened to us once or twice given that we kept it next to our kitchen sink. We read about others whose units just stopped working, but we figured that we would have better luck. Turns out we were wrong. The bottom line is that we really have no idea why this stopped working, but for the price it's not worth what you get given how limited a time it lasted.

    Read More
    rwaynes August 19, 2012
  • Really helps keep my bathroom clean.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. It makes it easier for my children to keep their hands clean. They enjoy washing their hands more now.

    Read More
    shakaria August 1, 2012
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this soap dispenser! I wish that I would have originally purchased a couple more. Overstock did not carry the item when I looked again. I purchased another brand and am very disappointed!

    Read More
    azsx June 30, 2012
  • Follow the Directions!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dispenser. It states in the directions not to get the base wet or it won't work. Unfortunately in a kitchen near the sink what are the chances it might get wet? It stopped working after a couple of weeks. If you can keep it away from water, it's awesome.

    Read More
    sandypee June 19, 2012
  • autoeye sensor soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    i bought one to put hand soap in my kitchen, looked so good on my counter that i bought another one for the dish washing liquid they go great together. no more plastic bottles on my counter this is a great product. the right amount of soap comes out every time get this one its a good buy.

    Read More
    gmarc March 2, 2012
  • Soap sensor
    Verified Purchase

    Product works well and gives a nice appearance. At this point I have not encountered any problems.

    Read More
    stefb519 January 12, 2012
  • AutoEye Sensor Soap Dispenser - Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item to my daughters as one of their Christmas presents. They said they really liked it and that it worked really well. My daughters particularly like the "no touch" sensor dispenser. Also, it holds more compared to other dispensers, so you don't have to refill it as often. Convenient and practical.

    Read More
    kentislandgirl January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links