Read All Reviews for Auto TS-2 TS525 Mini Flat Iron with 12V Car Plug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great to be able to be able to use whie husband drives

    Read More
    414141 April 21, 2015
  • Portable Curler
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why I bought tihs, when I am in my car I am usually driving. I can't even get out of my bathroom without burning my neck or finger on my curling iron, I can't imagine trying to flat iron my hair while driving down the road. I gave it to my sister. She is a realtor. She said she LOVES it because she can tame those flyaways around her face before showing a house to a client...and she spends a lot of time in her car not driving. So, if you're a realtor worried about flyaways, this product is for you.

    Read More
    curlyconch May 28, 2013
  • great little travel mini iron, heats up fast
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always rushed for time in the morning. This iron is small and compact yet heats up quickly. It fits comfortably in my glove compartment and I never have to worry about forgetting to pack a travel flat iron.

    Read More
    linhza April 13, 2013
  • Straightening and driving. Is that the opposite?
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 22 year old daughter because she is always on the go between work and karaoke. I would not recommend using it while driving. You might burn yourself or crash.

    Read More
    gloria543 April 3, 2013
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, heats quickly, great size for traveling!

    Read More
    rekky August 12, 2012
  • Love this little thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little straightner! It is perfect for that touch up that you need when the weather isn't cooperating with your hair! It gets pretty hot so I usually turn it on right before I am ready to use it.

    Read More
    keri001 September 16, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this works surprisingly well! i have very curly hair, this heats up quickly and gets hot enough to do the job. purchased for when we go camping or if im out and in need of a touchup - bought 2 more as gifts for friends. highly recommend.

    Read More
    drenee29pa January 13, 2011
  • happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so easy to order from this site. I love reading the reviews which really help in choosing the right products.. I highly recommend Overstock.com

    Read More
    happygal5 January 6, 2011
  • Perfect for the wifey

    I initially bought this as sort of a cheap gag gift for my wife. The thing is she always does all her makeup and 'beautification' on the drive to work or right before entering their building. What started out as a gag gift turned into a pretty reliable daily iron for my wife. She absolutely loves it. perfect for travel. a nice gift item as well.

    Read More
    osshopper8 September 21, 2010
Sponsored Links