Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Attends Quickables Medium-weight Dry Wipes (Case of 1,000)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Babies
    Verified Purchase

    The hospital our son was born in used these as wipes, and we've been using them ever since at home. We've gone through 5,000+ and are still liking them a lot.

    Read More
    Patrick M. August 20, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

    Read More
    bluestar7 December 25, 2014
  • Bad to baby
    Verified Purchase

    The wipe has a weird smell, and not soft. Terrible product to a baby and also adult. Not good to skin. Never buy again.

    Read More
    guoguo123 July 18, 2013
  • Excellent Cloths
    Verified Purchase

    These wipes are multipurpose use. I have limited use of my hands and I use wipes for bathing, application uses, and drying the surface of my bathroom sink. Overstock, sells these name brand wipes for an excellent price.

    Read More
    dkwyn October 6, 2012
  • excellent product -- very absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    good size cloth -- can be used for babies as well as people of all ages. our family uses them on a daily basis. recommend very highly

    Read More
    helene3 August 22, 2012
  • Great as wipes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for use as baby wipes. We use cloth diapers and have always used the heavy duty Attends Quickables, but realized they were not necessary. These medium weight ones work just as well.

    Read More
    mommyblessed June 12, 2012
  • sturdy wipes
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a soft, yet sturdy dry wipe to use for baby. This product was recommended on several discussion forums. While this isn't as soft as the dry wipes the hospital used, they are pretty soft when wet and sturdy enough to hold up to several wipes. The towels are also fairly large, so cutting them in half to use still gives you plenty of towel. I like these better than regular paper towels for household use, too, so these do double-duty.

    Read More
    rips November 15, 2011
  • these wipes work really well and was the cheapest!
    Verified Purchase

    these wipes work great and our newborn never got a rash plus it was the cheapest on overstock.com

    Read More
    jaycarol2020 October 6, 2011
  • wipes
    Verified Purchase

    Our business was looking for a wipe to use to dry off the dew from chairs right after the sun sets and these did the job. As there were handed out to guests and explained what they were for, the guests appreicated that we were prepared. Plus the wipes were able to be reused on chairs throughout the evening which proved to be beneifical. Now that I have a stock of them and several evening weddings coming up yet this season they will be used with confidence for the convenence of our clients guests.

    Read More
    blossomgardens July 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paul35rv January 6, 2017