Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Attends Men's Form-fitting Guards (Case of 64)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attends Guards
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave it a thumbs down. Not enough following prostate surgery.

    Read More
    secy13 April 17, 2017
  • reet
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T REALLY KNOW YET. HADN'T HAD TO USE THEM.

    Read More
    OstkUser314250 January 7, 2017
  • Husband loved them
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent for on the go and husband doesn't have to worry so much about finding a rest room in a hurry. I'd highly recommend these and so would the hubby.

    Read More
    Vicki C. February 14, 2016
  • male shieds
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller than we thought they would be. For our purpose it just wasn't enough. The product itself was fine.

    Read More
    mmdelozier December 21, 2012
  • Positive for sure
    Verified Purchase

    After having my prostate removed due to cancer it is good to know you can get this product for minor incontinence online..My only problem with it is you can't get it in stores..It's not a fair deal to us in need..I know it's not your fault and I do thank you for having this product..It is a bit pricey and we all have to deal with that..It is a great product and works very well..

    Read More
    ectomorphic1 September 23, 2012
  • These guards are thin and stay in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other products, these guards are thin, and stay in place all day. They are great for occasional drips or leakage.

    Read More
    jl100 August 21, 2012
  • Try them
    Verified Purchase

    Very discrete.Not bulky and easy to use.Gives you an extra feeling of confidence.

    Read More
    ellenshopwise July 18, 2012
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    quality product that does what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    harryobg May 30, 2012
  • good for male incontinence
    Verified Purchase

    Good for male incontinence.Hard product to find locally. Thanks for carrying it.

    Read More
    heckish May 22, 2012
  • Absorbent and inconspicuous
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this product for several years to deal with mild incontinence, post-prostetectomy. Have tried many similar products and this iperforms best and is inconspicuous. Delivery is prompt and price is right.

    Read More
    mafa1 January 3, 2012
  • Men's Guards
    Verified Purchase

    Since it is such a sensative issue when you need to use a products like these, one needs a quality product to rely on. These guards are uniquely contructed and fit securely in place. Adds the needed extra production.

    Read More
    esucheer November 10, 2011
  • great product

    This is the best product for men. It is small yet does the job. You can carry a spare discreetly since it is so small. The best part I didn't have to give up my underware. I would highly recommend this to any male have a problem and this is the best price I have found.

    Read More
    bengi04 March 24, 2011
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    excellant item for daily use. Very absorbant.. AAAAAA

    Read More
    terinita February 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kent H. July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald D. July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andy H. July 6, 2016