Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Attends Large Briefs (Case of 72)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these diapers for night time for my elderly father! He awakens in the morning with dry sheets!

    Read More
    deb9784 March 14, 2017
  • In diapers
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am in diapers 24/7, this is a great diaper whether worn with or without rubber/pants or plastic pants.

    Read More
    PatE. July 27, 2016
  • Keeps Him Dry
    Verified Purchase

    My dad has Parkinson's Disease and can't move on his own. These briefs work well to keep him clean and dry - it takes a lot of fluid for them to leak.

    Read More
    frostbitefrank October 23, 2012
  • Decent diapers, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad diaper at all. Good absorbency. The price is also great as well. I can get upto 2 moderately heavy wettings with no worries at all. The diapers are a light blue color, with yellow double line wetness indicator, which changes to blue when wet. All in all, not a bad diaper for the price. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    stvnjr June 6, 2012
  • Product is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Attends is an excellent diaper. It is soft, strong and dependable. My mother is able to use these pads for extended wear without rashes or blemishes developing. We are more than satisfied with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    caregiver98 January 21, 2012
  • attends briefs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use for the price. Some are heavier than these but they work great for our patient because she is changed several times a day

    Read More
    mdgk46 November 4, 2009
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    If you have to purchase this particular product in bulk, it is a good price vs. buying them in a local market (especially if you live in a small town).

    Read More
    janem1 October 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser638375 August 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser74627 October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links