Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Attends Booster Pads (Case of 192)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lucky grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Really great to be used on top of reg. napkin, it adds addled. protection Loving it

    Read More
    ismetana March 3, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a heavy wetter, and these pads are excellent for absorbing day and night as a doubler.

    Read More
    waobis May 31, 2015
  • booster pads
    Verified Purchase

    The pads are not very thick and if you use them at night you will need to add 2-3 pads th the regular night time pads. they do help with the night time bladder overload in the morning and i would order them again for the price, since they are the cheapest at overstock and booster pads are hard to find at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    tuttersmom July 30, 2014
  • Awful and misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product if you need more tan dribble protection. It called it a booster pad for moderate or heavy problems. Wrong. It is a thin thin piece and does not collect the amount of fluid anywhere near what it says it will. It is a non returnable item. It is nothing like a Dignity Plus product. Do not be fooled. OVERSTOCK: change your description. You are better than this.

    Read More
    ellen5000 April 8, 2013
  • Very helpful product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to REFRESH the disposable brief underwear, during the day or any time you feel the need. This way you do not have to relace your expensive brief/pads as often. nice thin size- not bulky- but VERY absorbent. It is NOT a brief /pad replacement- but an excellent ' booster'

    Read More
    oklahoma2 September 13, 2012
  • NOT Anatomically shaped underpads
    Verified Purchase

    they do serve a purpose, but ARE NOT Anatomically shaped underpads as stated. (but I knew that going in, I have bought these else where previously. BUT "O" HAS THE BEST PRICE! They are meant to be used as "extra/addition" to pads, diaper that you already use. (THEY DO NOT HAVE A LEAK PROOF BACKING........ warning for ppl that are 1st time buyers) They do absorb quickly, and add an extra layer for over night, or bad days.

    Read More
    birdbrain101 October 14, 2011
  • Work great as a night time "diaper doubler"
    Verified Purchase

    We have an 18 month old baby boy who drinks fluids like a russian race horse in his crib at night. He was soaking thru even the thickest night time diapers we could find. When our older children were his age there was a product called a "diaper doubler" which we used with success. We took a chance on these after reading some reviews and they work GREAT! I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    bstoneman June 17, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These booster pads are VERY SMALL & THIN. Don't seem any different from ordinary "panty liners" sold in supermarkets. They're supposed to be used along with disposable briefs, but don't stay put and just seem too wimpy.I assumed their size would be close to a regular disposable pad, especially in heft.NOT!These aren't returnable, so I'm stuck with the 7 unopened packages in the case.Sticking to grocery stores & pharmacies for these products.

    Read More
    funnydoc January 1, 2010
  • THIN & ABSORBENT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR ADULT DIAPERS SIMILAR TO "DIAPER DOUBLERS" USED TO USE FOR MY INFANT SON - REALLY PREVENTS LEAKS - VERY THIN BUT ABSORBENT. WOULD PREFER NOT BE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED SINCE ONLY USED AT HOME. THESE ARE VERY HARD TO FIND TOO.

    Read More
    3boystaxi December 27, 2009
  • Attends Booster Pads
    Verified Purchase

    This product is hard to find even on the Internet, but an important need in the care of my handicapped son. I was ordering them from another site that decided to raise the price. I was referred to Overstock.com by a Google search. I was pleased to find them available, affordable and they were delivered in a timely manner and in good condition. Great shipping rate! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    thenursemom September 1, 2009
Sponsored Links