Today: $22.89

Was: $28.49

Save $5.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV 'Tummy Tuck' Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It just doesn't work.
    Verified Purchase

    Too long. It just does not work. I would not recommend this for my enemy.

    Read More
    momotigger September 20, 2015
  • It ripped the first time I wore it!
    Verified Purchase

    It ripped the first time that I wore it and has continued to rip a little more each time.

    Read More
    cjk034 December 8, 2014
  • A useless Hoax

    Do not waste your money. The Tummy Tuck Belt is a big hoax. It does not do anything. Tried it for several weeks and did nothing. Not even an ounce of sweat.

    Read More
    par November 5, 2014
  • Not at all what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this is not at all THE Tummy Tuck Belt that I've been seeing on TV. This item is very cheap. It's flimsy, and plus one size does NOT fit all... or at least not very well lol. Don't waste your money on this. Apparently there are a lot of AS Seen on TV Tummy Tuck belts now, and I can assure you this is NOT the one you're looking for.

    Read More
    ksps13 July 24, 2014
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a total waste of money. I learned I could not send it back after I received it. It does absolutely nothing for the buyer. Buyers beware on this one. I threw mine away. Wasted money.

    Read More
    margarrison May 3, 2013
  • tummy tuck belt as seen on tv
    Verified Purchase

    i really thought this was going to be good for , however i did not have good sucess with the one i recieved i did order another one to try it again because i may have just gotten a bad one.

    Read More
    hattieli August 9, 2012
  • Belt too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small - not advertised as having different sizes.

    Read More
    gthurmond July 3, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    size was inaccurate - smaller than stated in ad product was clean, but not very capable of delivering support that was stated

    Read More
    overstop January 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go under black dress it looks OK but It was not what I expected.

    Read More
    lucy1205 November 9, 2011
  • Misleading advertisement.

    This is a very cheap product, sold by a company that is famous for it's cheap unreliable products. Sold for much more than the material and costs are much greater than product, face value of the company name brand is worth. Thus this product does not fit the description of use. Water weight is not lost through this product. Personal tests done by working out with and without product for a period of two weeks have shown the same results. In other words I lost the same weight with the same routine with and without this product. As for the thin look that is supposed through advertisement it may have very limited use for people with small amounts of belly fat. Overall a very poor product, poor advertisement, and very poor sales managment on the base company's part. Very misleading.

    Read More
    trish1992 November 8, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I use this belt when I go to the gym while I work out, and also I use it at the sauna, it helps my tummy to sweat more. It's worth the bucks.

    Read More
    knopa17 November 3, 2011
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    What I got wasnt what I expected. I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and it really hasn't done much. The belt is bulky and can not be worn under fitted clothes. Also, it is not comparable to the picture, it's a rectangular piece of rubber with absolutly no shape to it. Plus it tore about an inch or so. I wish I could get my money back.

    Read More
    ashleygagas13 October 29, 2011
  • Horrid!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely terible smell, made me ill. Material cheap and too thick. It is useless. I put it in my closet, oh, and it doesnt work, it bunches up and is not smoothe under garments. Dont bother

    Read More
    txgeorgia October 9, 2011
  • Tummy Tuck! it Works!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this product! It makes you sweat to lose weight and I have already seen extreme results. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    srawlings85 September 22, 2011
  • Skinny me

    Thanks to my Tummy Tuck, I can now put on my skinny jeans. I look fab. I'm nice and sexy!! Vava-voom

    Read More
    beautyko30 August 2, 2011
  • this item i didnot get it yet until now.
    Verified Purchase

    i hope you can read this for the action until now i am waiting for this item i still dont have it make an action with it thanks.

    Read More
    airinemae July 15, 2011
Sponsored Links