Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen On TV Medium Instant Cover Miracle Concealer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE DARK CIRCLES. I USED THIS AND MY DARK CIRCES WERE AMOST GONE. I HAD AOT OF COMPIMENTS ALSO.

    Read More
    Sameolg64 April 29, 2015
  • Happy Girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is incredibly thick and sticky. I need to add a few drops of coconut oil to make it easier to spread. I bought it because one of the reviews claimed it covered tattoos. Not so!! Not at all. I was disappointed with the results.

    Read More
    shauna f. March 10, 2015
  • Excellent Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have a birth mark on my upper lip and this stuff covers it without showing! It lasts about half the day (and will provide some measure of cover even after that).

    Read More
    sloowhaands January 28, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product years ago to help with stage presentation/make-up. Worked very well with excellent and lasting coverage. Started using it myself to cover dark spots and or uneven tone of my skin before applying foundation. Works great and lasts all day! Have recommended it to others and they are pleased. Even covers scars and tattoos!

    Read More
    sjdeberry August 4, 2012
  • F*A*N*T*A*S*T*I*C - read for best results!
    Verified Purchase

    SUGGESTIONS: I don't know why this is not suggested in the instructions, but here's what makes this product perfect. USE WITH ANY LOTION. You can mix lotion in your hand first, and then add product, and apply. It will glide on smoothly and easily. By experimenting, you will know how much lotion, sel-tanner, or shimmer lotion to add for your skin type. Try experimenting with two different colors, mix toghther in palm until you get desired color, then apply. Note: Your bra strap might get some product on it, but will wash off. THIS WILL STAY ON UNTIL YOU SCRUB IT OFF. WASH HAND THOROUGHLY! I use it on my face, chest, arms and legs to look flawlessly perfect!

    Read More
    someonewhocares9 July 28, 2012
  • i cant believe it works so good
    Verified Purchase

    the coverage is major and amazing! it costs more than i have ever spent on coverup but it was worth it..just rub it in thoroughly! and it kinda dries quicker than i like.

    Read More
    tamarabat32 May 13, 2012
  • Yuck!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dark brown spot on my face & was very excited to read the promises of Instant Cover Miracle Concealer. I don't know if I received an old product but I had to remove the entire lid and use a Q tip just to get it out of the container. The product has the consistency of wall plaster. When applied it does not blend well or cover the imperfection. I guess when you combine the price and the quality the old saying it correct. "If it seems to good to be true it usually isn't". I would not buy again or recommend to a friend (that I like).

    Read More
    lazydaisy11 April 25, 2012
  • coveredmy veins o.k.not great.face stuff works.
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the face cover works great. a little bit goes a long way..the body stuff though does not do miracles .you can still see the dark veins on my legs. it is good about not rubbing off on clotthes.

    Read More
    malimar March 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    512dolls January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rjdeyling28 November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links