Read All Reviews for Aromaland One-gallon Lavender Shower Gel with Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bath gel

    although it wasn't as thixk as I like it was still a wonderful product

    Read More
    snowlover09 February 27, 2016
  • Smells wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We use this product in our inn and our guests regularly comment how nice it is.

    Read More
    black mesh metal fireplace screen November 26, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    A gallon of lavender body soap for $**, what more needs be said?

    Read More
    poetrypro July 13, 2014
  • RELAX
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal. Smells wonderful and lathers great and does not dry out your skin. It is large and takes up most of the corner of my shower but it pumps with eas and I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mammabear48 May 26, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    First bought the Lotion and then the hair conditioner and finally the gel. Like it so much ordered another gallon. This should last me a lifetime! Nice clean scent, Lavender is wonderful.

    Read More
    mfrchico December 8, 2012
  • What a value for the price and it smells good.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product.It is an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    stateside December 3, 2012
  • Smells invigorating
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great. It smells invigorating, herbal lavender smell but not too strong.

    Read More
    yestar27 January 25, 2012
  • Wonderful Soap for Dry Skin
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to buy two more gallons. I have very very dry skin. This is the first soap I've used that does not leave me feeling crisp and dry after bathing. Apply a little lotion after bath and you will feel and see the difference. Absolutely worth the money.

    Read More
    mrsgoodshop February 25, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, smells fantastic and a it's a great value.

    Read More
    rbeccamkd January 27, 2010
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value and I love the feel of my skin after showering. The fragrance is a little stronger than I normally like but not over powering. The pump was not in my package but not a big deal as I had another one that fit.

    Read More
    mylopatch2 November 5, 2009
  • Fabulous Shower Gel
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a natural soap lover, with a liking to the smell of Lavender, you will love this shower gel! It has a wonderful fragerance. The body wash lathers well and leaves your skin feeling clean without stripping it of moisture or leaving a sticky film. The gallon pump is pretty large, so make sure you have the space or find something to transfer it into. I also bought the lotion and bath salts in this scent.

    Read More
    lizschorr October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links