Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aromaland Lemongrass and Sage 12-ounce Body Lotion (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Freshly divine
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this three piece set. Would order again if I could find again. Good quality

    Read More
    jane J. May 9, 2016
  • Linda O. FL
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong aroma, works great.

    Read More
    Rebecca O. April 25, 2015
  • Natural Lotion
    Verified Purchase

    The scent is a little too strong for me but it goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. It is a lighter lotion.

    Read More
    themomofpcl March 14, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have very dry hands and spend alot of money on lotions. This Aromaland lotions smells great and my hands drink it up. I love it and the lemongrass and Sage is a nice gentle sent. I will be buying this again, the fact that you get 3, I was able to share and will not need to order more for a long time. I like different smells for different seasons. I will be looking to buy more from this line of product! Thank you for having it here on overstock. Good choice to sell.

    Read More
    msjeannie112 March 19, 2013
  • Smells like SAGE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice body lotion but it smells strongly like sage. I was expecting a more lemony fragrance. So, be sure you love the smell of sage on your skin before ordering. Otherwise, a great product.

    Read More
    jede June 7, 2011
  • Aromaland
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lotion. The first time I used it,the next morning I could tell a big difference in how my skin felt.I chose the Lemongrass&Sage Scent.Very relaxing scent. It would be avery nice gift for a teacher,mail carrier or just a friend. I will order it again. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    kadieo November 6, 2010
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    My clients love this all natural lotion. They wanted another alternative to lavender oils i use in massage. I work with unscented lotions during warmer weather and use this lotion primarily on the hands. Winter is coming. Please have some Aromaland oil on hand in small sizes to purchase.

    Read More
    beriberi October 5, 2010
  • Aromaland Sage Lotion
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product...just the right mixture of sage and lemongrass. The sage is especially refreshing - smells just like real sage. My skin has never been smoother, either!

    Read More
    sandihillcrane August 25, 2010
  • Clean and Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    The aroma is clean, natural and subtle. Good quality lotion. The smell is one of nature....not a 'store bought' fragrance.

    Read More
    doch51 February 10, 2010
  • Great lotion
    Verified Purchase

    This lotion is very rich feeling and smells great. Can't smell the sage too well, though. But it does smell good. Great deal.

    Read More
    missmontana October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links