Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aromaland Lavender 12-ounce Shower Gels (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lavender body wash.
    Verified Purchase

    It smells and feels good on my skin. It's not overwhelming smell and I'm a guy.

    Read More
    juanphilipe May 24, 2016
  • Fit for a queen.
    Verified Purchase

    Very relaxing & easy to use.

    Read More
    marthajeanlong April 9, 2016
  • Shower Gel
    Verified Purchase

    Love Lavender and this has a nice clean fragrance.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 17, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say much more than great value. Aromaland products are the best. Best price I've found so far. Overstock has not carried the gallon size lately however.

    Read More
    beaufortshopper November 3, 2015
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas stocking stuffers for my daughters and daughter-in-law. They have been quite pleased

    Read More
    stumason April 21, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little squirt on a shower puff and I am good to go! The scent is lovely. I used two of the bottles and gave the other away as a gift. Very fine quality. Ordered the tea tree scent, too. Fresh, clean, and quality!!!

    Read More
    shoppergenie January 1, 2014
  • Best for my clean up.
    Verified Purchase

    My shower with the lavender fragrance after my daily swim at the YMCA, sure beats the chlorine smell.

    Read More
    siandmax October 25, 2013
  • Best bubble bath i've had in a lpng time
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most amazingly calming bubble bath you can take. The bubles smell wonderful and last for a long time. Can be used as a shower gel too, the lather is thick and lovely.

    Read More
    kelleyzbme June 29, 2013
  • Aromaland Lavender Shower Gel
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as described, the scent is beautiful and the formula keeps skin soft. We really like it and will probably reorder.

    Read More
    grammabon January 19, 2013
  • VERY MILD SHOWER GEL PLEASANT
    Verified Purchase

    vERY MILD AND [PLEASANTLY CLEAN SMELLING SHOWER GEL

    Read More
    betty1295 December 28, 2012
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this with the lotion. It smells great. I will not use any other soap and lotion, but this.

    Read More
    leeann65 July 27, 2012
  • Lavender Shower Gel, Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Aromaland Lavender Shower Gel, will buy more.

    Read More
    nikegirl4840 July 28, 2011
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order of this shower gel. It is one of my favorites. Love the lavender scent. Plus this product has just the right amount of oil in it to help with dry skin without feeling greasy.

    Read More
    smb0512 June 21, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Nice fragrance without being overpowering. Thick fragrant lather that rinses completely.

    Read More
    carolfromchicago February 15, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After Christmas I decided to splurge on myself and buy this multipack of shower gel. Being excited to use this product, as it looks quite exotic and luxurious on site, I opened it and used immediately. Boy! Was I disappointed! There is barely any scent and it does not lather or bubble up at all. Now I have this huge amount of glob to use up! If you just want to get clean I guess it will work, but if you're looking for a product to pamper yourself with this is definitely not it.

    Read More
    aldoc January 21, 2011
  • no smell
    Verified Purchase

    sorry overstock,i have always been pleased with all products.this one doesn't measure up.for the amount not bad but i wouldn't purchase this product again

    Read More
    bjard December 15, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this product it makes my skin feel squeaky clean and soft.

    Read More
    zyck52 December 7, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for guest baths, people have loved them.

    Read More
    pour July 20, 2009
Sponsored Links