Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aromaland Jasmine and Clementine 1-gallon Shampoo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome for dry, long hair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for dry, long hair and sensitive skin.

    Read More
    Magdalene C. December 1, 2015
  • cleans well!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second gallon of Aromaland shampoo. I had the lemongrass/sage which lasted me 6 months. Like my first gallon, this shampoo leaves my hair ans scalp very clean. I wish the scent stay longer in my hair!

    Read More
    mro61 January 20, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this product cleanses my hair and smells so absolutely wonderful! I would recommend it to everyone and the price is very reasonable for the amount you receive-plus with overstock the shipping can't be beat!

    Read More
    bedoin January 19, 2013
  • Smells great but didn't like how my hair felt
    Verified Purchase

    Although this shampoo smells wonderful, I was not happy with how it left my hair. I bought a conditioner also that made my hair feel like it was coated with something when I used to use Pantene. The shampoo seemed to lather too much and it felt like it stripped my hair. My hair was very dried out after using it only two times. I'm going back to using *** hair products.

    Read More
    dawnstyle April 27, 2012
  • Wonderful NATURAL Shampoo!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shampoo, have used it before and so when I saw it in gallon size I was VERY happy! It leaves your hair healthy and shiny and has strengthened my hair! NO more hair in breaking off in brushes or tub! I LOVE THAT IT IS NATURAL AND HAS THERAPEUTIC GRADE ESSENTIAL OILS!

    Read More
    forbidnrose1 January 2, 2012
  • Excellent Product!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shampoo is wonderful! Not only is it fragrant, but it cleans the hair so well, squeeky clean! My hair condition has improved in only a few uses. There doesn't seem to be a ton of hair strands in the tub after my shampoos anymore. Thanks Overstocks for another great product!

    Read More
    jandig November 21, 2010
  • Aromaland Jasmine and Clementine 1-gallon Shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    This shampoo has a nice smell to it and I really like that it's in a Gallon sized container with the push spout for convenience of use. I noticed that it's not a real thick shampoo, in fact it seems a little bit thin, almost runny, and I do seem to use alot to wash my short hair. But I still like it and there aren't too many shampoos that you can find in a Gallon sized container these days, especially for the great price of this item. I am giving it 5-stars. Oh, and it is ORGANIC, so that's an excellent PLUS as well!!!!!

    Read More
    artisticjewel February 11, 2010
  • shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! It smells so great and leaves my hair so squeaky clean. I have ordered this shampoo brand before and highly recommend it. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    golddakota January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Magdalene C. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dimphna November 4, 2016