Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aromaland 10 ml Lemon Essential Oils (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Fresh Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic lemon freshness.

    Read More
    sparky23456 June 4, 2017
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would try these oils and they are not very good.I bought Lavender, Lemon, Peppermint and Tea Tree Oil. The scent goes away after 20 minutes or so. I am guessing they are not 100% essential as they say they are. I would pass on these oils.

    Read More
    dbuyer74 July 13, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Aroma does not last very long. I have purchased other brands where the fragrance lasts all day.

    Read More
    1lmd May 15, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this essential oil, and my husband does too. It is fresh, and is especially great to use in the kitchen after you use galic or cook fish.

    Read More
    johannessen7 April 7, 2013
  • Excellent high quality oil......very concentrated.
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is wonderful! Product is very concentrated and of excellent quality.

    Read More
    msk1953 February 4, 2013
  • Lemon Fresh Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Very fresh Lemon scent. Add a very clean smell to your Home. will buy again.

    Read More
    amjames March 24, 2011
  • Nice Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to find quality essential oils so cheap. On top of the price, you get two bottles for that price! The jars fit my atomizing diffuser which attach directly to the diffuser. I love that! I recieved the quickly and they were carefully packaged to avoid breakage. I have already purchased more of the Lemon.

    Read More
    tsieber November 20, 2010
  • Love Aromaland products
    Verified Purchase

    I trust Aromaland, and was glad to find their products on overstock.com. I love the fresh taste of lemon oil in iced tea.

    Read More
    draej June 29, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. It is very lemony. This oil is perfect for burning and also can be mixed with jojoba oil to moisturize the skin. My husand loves the fragrance because is does not smell like medicine,

    Read More
    rubrium March 12, 2010
Sponsored Links