Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aromaland 1-gallon Rosemary/ Mint Bath Salts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great smelling salt!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this bath salt to refill my own bath salt container and also use it to make gifts for friends and family. You get a ton of bath salt in this container and it gives you a great value for your money. It smells great too!

    Read More
    teresa999 October 6, 2017
  • nice product, will buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    I put 2 tablespoon of this in my hot tub and wow, its like being in an aroma therapy bath, great product.

    Read More
    stuffknown September 26, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend the bath salts. They are wonderful.

    Read More
    mariapecot April 30, 2013
  • Creates a wonderful bubble bath
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best salts you can buy. The salts sooth the skin so well, and the aroma the salts give off is amazingly soothing.

    Read More
    david5 September 28, 2012
  • Soothing Bath Salts!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bath salt product that is a finer grain than most other bath salts out there, but they dissolve well in warm water, and leave your skin smooth and soothed. If you like the rosemary mint blends this one is rather nice, not as strong as some, but still soothing enough for a good muscle relaxing bath.

    Read More
    mtsilence May 29, 2012
  • rosemary mint bath salts
    Verified Purchase

    Will reorder and try the other Aromaland bath salts you have.

    Read More
    99lissy November 24, 2011
  • absolutely amazing
    Verified Purchase

    this salt turns water into a milk feeling and your skin into a cream. Absolutely amazing! I am into bathing salts and this one by far the best one and wouldnt wish for any better. I am very happy to find such an amazing product.

    Read More
    dekaterina May 6, 2010
  • Hodgepodge
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased, indeed with these bath salts. I wasn't happy that I had to order such a large quantity without really knowing how the fragrance would turn-out. I read the massive list of ingredients and as with so many fragrances, who can predict how the hodgepodge would smell in the end? At any rate I like it. Smells like my "muscle soothing soak," which I can no longer find.

    Read More
    Laurentiius February 8, 2010