Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aromaland 1-gallon Lemongrass/ Sage Bath Salts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aromaland Lemongrass/Sage Bathsalts
    Verified Purchase

    Oh this is the most wonderful smell and the salts and herbs keep my skin soft. I use it every evening. Extremely relaxing and clears up stuffy sinus too.

    Read More
    seymourd June 11, 2014
  • Best Buy!

    Adding bath salts to your bath is luxurious, and this brand is a great purchase because of the amount you get, plus the scents are nice and they last a very long time!

    Read More
    elect May 25, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product, Lemongrass/sage smells good and makes baths very relaxing! The salt is fine so it melts right away.

    Read More
    dumby2 April 30, 2014
  • Very Nice. Wonderful Scent.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, and I do recommend it. I love Overstock, but I am recommending buying the product directly from Aromaland, where it is actually cheaper. For Overstock to maintain my business for this particular product, it needs to be more competitively priced.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou October 17, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I filled up a huge glass jar with glass lid that I had next to my tub, stuck a little silver scooper inside, a very clean and beautiful decoration. I keep using them though, so I will have to buy more. I would choose this same scent again.

    Read More
    dscala November 29, 2012
  • bath salts
    Verified Purchase

    This smells so great and fresh I have it in a decorative tin bucket with a glass scoop "on display" next to my bathtub. It is not only decorative and handy but makes the bathroom and the house smell great too!

    Read More
    sister6 April 21, 2011
  • Love it!...
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product and was very anxious to try it!.. I purchased this "All Natural" product because I'm allergic to chemicals and perfumes that are in many others; the fact that this is "All Natural" was something important to me. The scent is light, fresh and lemony; it doesn't foam up but dissolves quickly in the bath. The directions say to add two scoops; I didn't find a scoop inside but it wasn't a problem since I had extra's. I'm anxious to try the other scents too! Thanks! :)

    Read More
    bodaciousbaker March 26, 2011
  • cheeron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It smells awsome. I feel amazingly relaxed after bathing.

    Read More
    annpar77 December 30, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 2nd scent to purchase -- love both of them -- these are very high quality salts for the price. the scent is very spa like - not medicinal

    Read More
    mandfindc May 4, 2010
  • LOVE this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! I just recently got into aroma therapy and therapudic baths and this bath salt simply melts all my stress away! I add it to a steaming bath, soak for 20-30 minutes, and enjoy a great night's sleep. My muscles get extremely tense due to some medical issues that I have and this product loosens my muscles and eases my tension very quickly and effectively. This stuff is amazing and it's all natural, so you can feel good about using it. I also have very sensitive skin and this product does not irritate me at all. The crystals are very fine, so it absorbs into bath water very quickly. The smell is nice too...very fragrant, but the scent is pleasant and relaxing. I recommend taking deep breaths while you soak to allow the essential oils to totally relax your mind, body & spirit. Also, keep a big glass of ice water handy to drink immediately after your soak to replenish lost fluids. Overstock offers the best deal on this product (trust me, I searched high & low for the best price), so buy it and enjoy! :-)

    Read More
    sjhollis June 26, 2009
Sponsored Links