Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aromaland 1-gallon Lavender Body Lotion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Precious199
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best lotion I ever bought for my dry skin.

    Read More
    precious199 December 25, 2015
  • Wonderful lotion!
    Verified Purchase

    This lotion smells terrific and feels so pleasant on my skin. I have bought lotion from this company for quite some time now, and I highly recommend them. The ingredients are all natural ones that I trust. As long as they don't raise the prices of their lotions anymore, I will continue to be a loyal customer. However, if they do raise the prices again, I will, sadly, have to move on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. October 15, 2015
  • Pleasant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to decant into 4-oz bottles to give as gifts to volunteers, a nice quality lotion. One person found the scent overwhelming and had to leave the event where this was given out. But otherwise a good lotion.

    Read More
    Sylvia January 23, 2015
  • Delightful lotion
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is "YUMMY"! This lotion is soothing, smells wonderful, is all natural, and works great. Also, a good value in this larger size, especially with a 10% off coupon!

    Read More
    robundle March 10, 2013
  • Good value for the price.

    We have been using this for a month.Running out of shower gel will not be problem for a long time. It smells nice and lathers very well.

    Read More
    stateside January 7, 2013
  • kGreat buy, happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    buy it and try it. It's also a great price for what you get.

    Read More
    dukimoto October 29, 2012
  • Nice good smelling lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as I like lavendar and I do admit, the gallon was a bit much. I like the pump that came with it. Alot of gallon product you buy do not come with a pump. Very nice and long smelling scent. Leaves your skin feeling good.

    Read More
    mfrchico September 11, 2012
  • aromaland lavender body lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I have many severe allergies and am trying to find natural products. This lotion is great, and having the gallon size with pump allows me to pump enough lotion with ease. The only con is that the lotion is not real thick, but I put it on heavier and let it soak in while I finish my makeup, etc. then I get dressed. Problem solved! It gives me the option of pouring into smaller "pretty" lotion dispensers, but since I have it in my master bath, I just leave it in the gallon jug. Easy to see and use as frequently as I want.

    Read More
    floridaforever March 24, 2010
  • Wonderful Lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I am a body lotion addict, use it constantly after washing my hands, etc.My concern was by using cheap lotions with all the chemicals in them that most people do not think about, I was constantly absorbing those into my skin therefore my body.This lotion is free from all harmful ingredients. It is wonderful, light but deeply absorbing and the aromatherapy oils contained within are very very nice.Great value!

    Read More
    tallutta September 4, 2009
  • Gallon Lavender Lotion
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasant aroma and good quality cream - should last forever!

    Read More
    fremar May 13, 2009