Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Argan Oil Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, not fond of scent.

    Read More
    Lia M. July 21, 2015
  • Wow, my skin loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan of argan oil, not in my hair but on my skin. I have 100% argan oil that I rub into my face and neck. This butter should definitely be kept cool so that it's like real, solid butter instead of butter that's been melted on the stove! It smells wonderful, and though argan oil is far down the list of ingredients, there are other wonderful oils that even my face loves. After a hot shower, I take a SMALL AMOUNT (really! a little goes a long way) and rub it into my legs first, then my torso, then my throat and arms. I rub this butter in, and my body instantly absorbs it - and FEELS WONDERFUL. I'm a fan!

    Read More
    Avery G. July 10, 2015
  • Delon Argan Oil Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a "variety pak" of the Delon Argan Oil Body Butter, Body whip lotion and shower gel. My husband loved it. Used all the body butter! Went online to order more of the body butter for him and bought a 6 pak at a great value! He should be all set for at least 6 months now. He claims his few "smile" lines are getting fainter and fainter! Makes him happy. He's happy, I'm happy. Thank you Delon!

    Read More
    barm3 June 10, 2014
  • Awesome price awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Six jars for under *$? Four would be a good deal. Smells goo and works great. If your not familiar with argan you should definitely look it up. Great stuff.

    Read More
    richie33 January 25, 2014
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the thicker body butter on this web site, but these are wonderful too and the fragrance is soft and subtle

    Read More
    carolynpayne January 3, 2014
  • Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    This product, body butter, has a most unpleasant odor. I have purchased this brand of body butter (different fragrances) elsewhere in the past and was very satisfied; but this was no bargain if the one unsealed product smells so bad I do not ever again want to use it - and the other FIVE unopened containers are unreturnable. I am totally unhappy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jmamb November 19, 2013
  • Best body butter ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have very dry skin. This body butter keeps my skin soft without being greasy. The price is great as well. I lover it!

    Read More
    pbm100 November 13, 2013
  • light cream moisterizer
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cream because it is not greasy, and have a light fragrance.

    Read More
    ccater February 27, 2013
  • The Best Body Butter!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been on the hunt for body butters. After pulling away from the Body Shop butters after a few years, I tried high end brands and then this one. This one was the best out of all of them. It's not too thick and leaves the skin shiny and hydrated. The smell is also amazing!

    Read More
    kookielovins February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mysti55 July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links