Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.99

At other retailer: $17.40

Save $4.41 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aquolina Pink Sugar Women's 3.4-ounce Hair Perfume

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect smell!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser828755 July 2, 2017
  • Pink Sugar
    Verified Purchase

    ALWAYS satisfied, with product and shipping. Def will be ordering again

    Read More
    Kevin a. May 31, 2017
  • My favorite for more than 12 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I've noticed that almost all perfumes cause the, "smeller", some kind of concern due to allergies or nasal irritation. Pink Sugar is my favorite because I've never met someone who dislikes the scent. Individuals over the years have expressed a craving for sugar cookies or cotton candy some comment on the smell of baking, still others can't pin down the scent, they just love it. I feel like a young girl when I wear it.

    Read More
    Tonya V. April 22, 2017
  • Pink Sugar
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Not overwhelming.

    Read More
    Sandra D N. April 6, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My hair always smell like cotton candy

    Read More
    LadyZ January 14, 2017
  • Great scent & great for your hair too!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this along with the tester bottle of perfume & the deodorant as I absolutely love the scent. Many people will exclaim how they smell cotton candy, looking around for someone eating it, not realizing that it's a perfume scent I'm wearing. I've been using this 3-4x per week in my hair & have noticed that it seems to be helping with shine & keeping my somewhat curly hair from frizzies. I often spray perfume into my hair but know it's not good as all the alcohol in it will dry my hair out, but as this is made to be worn in your hair, there's no worries. If you like Pink Sugar perfume & have long hair; I highly suggest you try this.

    Read More
    kaycee71 December 3, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for the past ten years, and still love it.

    Read More
    harshchar November 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light fragrance for hair

    Read More
    1dlee November 3, 2016
  • Doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    It smells amazing and was a great price but, the fragrance goes away quickly.

    Read More
    Billie S. August 25, 2016
  • Nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    I do have the Pink Sugar women's perfume, but this has more of a sugary smell, just needs a little more citrus or floral and less sugar.

    Read More
    Shari T. August 11, 2016
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Great hair refresher! Smells great! Even my hairdresser likes it!

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 22, 2016
  • pink sugar love
    Verified Purchase

    i spray this in my hair after i use all my hair products so my hair smells like cotton candy instead of hairspray. i highly recommend the hair perfume.

    Read More
    overstockfanclubpresident January 20, 2016
  • Daughters favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the quick shipping

    Read More
    Lisa Marie S. December 26, 2015
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    This product smells amazing! I am getting so many compliments!

    Read More
    supercalifragi December 12, 2015
  • never heard of Hair Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    just love it /great to spray on my hair after burning a pile of laves or anything that makes my hair smell yukky

    Read More
    knittinchickin October 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is Amazon I have people asking me what I'm wearing all the time and it's my hairs .

    Read More
    gigi79 April 23, 2015
  • GREAT SMELLING HAIR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for only special occasions because it goes so quickly and isn't cheap. You'll get compliments all day, or all night long about how good you smell! It's a great product, but I can only afford to use it when I go out at night because the product goes so quickly. (I use a lot!) The first time I wore it I probably got 7 compliments. I think it speaks for itself!

    Read More
    femmefatale80 December 11, 2013
  • Hair perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these products for awhile, but im not crazy about the hair perfume, it doesnt do much for me, but I wear my hair natural, no gel or hairspray, maybe it would work differently for someone else.

    Read More
    temeculamom36 November 19, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet smelling great for everyday, I even use this on my grand babies hair.

    Read More
    avayana1919 July 18, 2011
  • smells great
    Verified Purchase

    i love this product it lasts all day and it smells delicious

    Read More
    laflaka1 May 4, 2011
Sponsored Links