Today: $16.99

At other retailer: $29.58

Save $12.59 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aquolina Pink Sugar Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolute favorite fragrance. I have been wearing it for several years and always get compliments from both men and women. I just love it.

    Read More
    hono May 18, 2017
  • Smells delicious
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliment on this brand. Never heard of. Very popular

    Read More
    taine April 23, 2017
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    My girls like it very much

    Read More
    DIANE O. February 11, 2017
  • Sweet smell!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is very sweet not overpowering and Flowery like most perfumes. I always receive compliments when wearing this.

    Read More
    sle503 December 18, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the smell. So soft and nice

    Read More
    sophia32822 November 6, 2016
  • My Favorite Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely order this from Overstock again. Item was packaged carefully & arrived quickly. When you have to travel nearly 300 miles to shop it pays to shop online. :)

    Read More
    Walker Lake, NV August 27, 2016
  • Favorite perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty skeptical as this is less than half the price of other stores but I am so glad I made the purchase! When I first spray it, it smells like licorice which I personally can't stand but after a few min it smells like vanilla and I literally smell myself all day. I can't get enough!

    Read More
    OstkUser377150 July 14, 2016
  • Smells Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love saving money, and my husband loves this scent. It was a win/win finding it for half off. Will not hesitate to buy perfumes from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    crittermom77 May 31, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with pink sugar the sent last all day. I love love this fragrance

    Read More
    Karen P. May 24, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I always love this perfume!

    Read More
    Dawn H. May 14, 2016
  • Smells awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this smell. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Nicole T. March 23, 2016
  • Seeker2
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter, she loves it.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 18, 2016
  • Smells amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Pink Sugar is a lovely scent! Smells like candy!

    Read More
    caitlinjmartin January 27, 2016
  • fresh and clean frangrance
    Verified Purchase

    this smells so wonderful and is a great price. its great for everyday.

    Read More
    overstockfanclubpresident January 20, 2016
  • Received what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Received what I ordered, packed well, in a timely basis

    Read More
    OstkUser34719 January 5, 2016
  • Sweet Smell!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughter she loves the scent as do I. This is a great gift, especially for a teenager!

    Read More
    jennifer c. January 2, 2016
  • Always a Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like fruity smelling perfumes this one is a winner.

    Read More
    safire107 December 21, 2015
  • Pink Sugar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my daughter. She loves this scent. It's a very delicate scent. Not overpowering.

    Read More
    janrior December 11, 2015
  • sweet and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    love sprays that are not overwhelming and this fits the bill

    Read More
    knittinchickin October 8, 2015
  • Great for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp, sweet, charming. Love this for summer.

    Read More
    susannvegas September 27, 2015
Sponsored Links