| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $10.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aquolina Pink Sugar Women's 1-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells amazing and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. I've been wearing it for years and find this to be a really great price. It is one of the lowest prices for the product that I've found.

    Read More
    Janelle L. August 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several of these for stocking stuffers for sisters and nieces at Christmas. Everyone really liked them and said how great they smelled. Would buy again.

    Read More
    markd2265 April 26, 2017
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells so good. It's very light and refreshing. Smells like candy and lasts all day long

    Read More
    Toni T. February 17, 2017
  • I smell like warm candy :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. It smells delicious and sweet but still like an adult ;).

    Read More
    Candace M. January 26, 2017
  • Great x-mas present
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and delicate perfume

    Read More
    Vanessa F. January 13, 2017
  • Love It !!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always use Pink Sugar and is a very romantic perfume. I recommended 100% that you will like it too

    Read More
    Lily November 20, 2016
  • pink sugar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fragrance in a pretty bottle.

    Read More
    sheila r. October 1, 2016
  • Smells like cotton candy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fragrance that smells like 100% cotton candy. Subtle smell. Will definitely order another bottle.

    Read More
    petiteshopper2009 September 20, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what I remember, sweet vanilla cotton candy smelling- it's delicious!

    Read More
    karen230 March 15, 2016
  • Way too sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife and she absolutely hates the smell. It is waaaay too sweet. Best way to describe this smell is: vanilla flavored high fructose corn syrup.

    Read More
    azeems September 13, 2015
  • A Touch of Sweetness
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you put some on your wrists because there are so many lovely tones to this scent that you'll want to keep going back to figure out which one is prominent when. I absolutely love it, and I am not a sweet perfume person but this one is unique.

    Read More
    menyazovutgigi May 19, 2015
  • Fancyfinder
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the smell. Worth every penny

    Read More
    Paula G. May 19, 2015
  • cotton candy
    Verified Purchase

    this has been my favorite for 10 years now.. smells of vanilla and burnt sugar.... cotton candy!

    Read More
    esther l. May 4, 2015
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells like sugar and cotton candy! Very girly I love it. I got the lotion too to really make the smell stand out. Love it!

    Read More
    shantrell1987 February 27, 2014
  • Sweet Smell
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! I smell like fresh cotton candy! I do wish that it would last longer, I found myself reapplying in the middle of the day.

    Read More
    waltrina March 20, 2013
  • smells yummy
    Verified Purchase

    love it. lively and fun, smell like cotton candy.

    Read More
    mccoole March 24, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought this a while back from Nordstroms and I loved it. It was twice the price to purchase it at Nordstroms. I forgot just how good this smelled until I bought it for the wife as a Christmas gift. I can't keep my hands off her when she wears it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    terrenced January 25, 2012
  • My lady likey
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and smells delicious. A gift for the lady, she was quite impressed!!

    Read More
    georgebk January 10, 2012
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft and sweet. I get complements everytime I wear it.

    Read More
    vadvocate January 6, 2011
  • Loving It

    This is a 5- Star fragrance. I am loving it. I will purchase it again and again.

    Read More
    gottobeforreal November 2, 2009
Sponsored Links