Today: $16.99

Was: $18.39

Save $1.40 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-wrinkle 1-ounce Eye Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far, so good.

    I haven't been using this long enough to swear by the product but I do believe it's doing the job. My eyes appear more rested & hydrated. I'm giving it 5 stars because I do see improvement which is more than I can say for most of what I've tried in the past. Recommend.

    Read More
    patrice b. October 7, 2016
  • ethel smalling
    Verified Purchase

    I loved product. If not for cost, i would buy more

    Read More
    ethels July 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the eye cream works well on the eyes

    Read More
    sc19 June 22, 2016
  • Deedee
    Verified Purchase

    Great eye cream! Reasonable price!

    Read More
    prmxa1 May 16, 2016
  • So Far, So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it for a couple weeks or so, and it seems to have helped with tightening up the bags under the eyes. Will reserve opinion till after I use the whole jar.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. February 2, 2016
  • Eye cream
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful eye cream

    Read More
    jbmc1970 May 12, 2015
  • Average eye cream.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Not great quality. Thought that this being a dead sea product would make it higher quality, but sadly, that's not the case.

    Read More
    reinadivina May 8, 2014
  • Don,t like this product.
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, I have tried many eye creams, due to eye lift surgery. This one is very poor in quality, and does not work. I wasted my money on this one.

    Read More
    parker21 March 15, 2014
  • Not quite sure yet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been using this product for about 2-3 weeks! I've found in the past that it takes at least a month for me to really know if it is helping and making a difference!

    Read More
    lisamarieraelyn November 22, 2013
  • Gentle eye area care
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gentle moisturizer for my eye area and this one works very well. I like the fact that it is unscented also.

    Read More
    interwitch January 22, 2013
  • nice night cream
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again, great price and effective.

    Read More
    jrwt4th November 21, 2012
  • Nice face crean
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was another very good purchase from Overstock. I used the cream and it felt very good on my skin. A little goes a long way.

    Read More
    judyirene September 29, 2012
  • Dead Sea Spa Anti Wrinke Eye Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I am over 66 yrs old and have avoided the sun. Age & laughter has created some wrinkles. This product decreases the appearance of deeper wrinkles It smoothes the finer lines around my eyes. .I've used many eye creams and have found that some are irrating to my sensitive skin and eyes. This cream is non irrating and does not cause my eyes to tear up when applied. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    saintkayb1 October 18, 2011
  • I like it so far.
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had it for a week and using it at night and in the morning and my wrinkles seem to have subsided to almost gone. Hope it keeps working !

    Read More
    MickeyCole February 21, 2011
  • oh well
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't noticed any change in my skin - other than the break-outs. I have only a few little crinkles and this isn't affecting them, so I wouldn't recommend this to anyone ith actual crow's feet or something major around their eyes. Once you buy it though, you can't return it, so oh well. Now I know.

    Read More
    mydogisal February 15, 2011
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This is very similar to other products I have bought and I hope this turns out to be BETTER since I paid so much and it is NOT returnable. I will have to use for awhile to see the results. Most skin care items are extremely expensive. I have so many and I can attest to that, but if and only if the few I am trying work just okay, I am moving on to Olay products that are less expensive at the drugstore. I have hope. We will see. It is hell aging.

    Read More
    kbintexas November 29, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super picky about eye creams. I've tried dozens and dozens over the years, maybe over 100. I love this one! Improves moisture in my eye area without feeling greasy, has just the right consistency. I will definitely order this again!

    Read More
    shoppergirltexas May 28, 2010
  • Dead Sea Eye Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. After only a couple of days, I have noticed a difference!

    Read More
    hdusa93 December 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pia r. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser639784 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links