Today: $53.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Creams (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smooth!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this moisturizer for quite a few years from another source that did not have this time.! I searched & VIOLA!!! Already got the order! Smooth face with never a blemish! I am 69 & have very FEW wrinkles around eyes/face! I am glad you carry this product🤓! I haven't used Overstock in many years (I had forgotten about your great deals🤓!!!)

    Read More
    counselor7 January 17, 2016
  • SURPRISINGLY SUMPTUOUS.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd never heard of this company or this creme before, but it sounded good, especially for the great price. But it was even better than I could have imagined. When I opened the jar, it was so thick I couldn't imagine my skin would absorb it. But only a little, rubbed between my hands and massaged into my face, offered instant relief - and a lifting sensation as well. My skin felt wonderful - and not the least greasy - the entire day. You could pay 5 times as much for a designer creme that wouldn't come close to this product. But you don't have to! After some weeks using this creme, I can tell you that my skin is much smoother and happier than any creme I've used. Day or night, it works!

    Read More
    Avery G. November 27, 2015
  • Love this brand!
    Verified Purchase

    Been buying this from Overstock for years. Soaks in well, fairly rich. Under eye cream is especially good

    Read More
    dianenyc April 12, 2015
  • Not a great moisurizing product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a three-fer deal but I ended up using it on the body, pretty much to use it up.I didn't like it on my face just because I saw no benefit. My skin felt rather dry, and I don't have dry skin.

    Read More
    bodimom July 9, 2013
  • thick cream
    Verified Purchase

    It's good that they send you 4, because each jar doesn't hold much. The cream is extremely thick and I don't like the way it feels on my face. Honestly, I've been using it on my hands and elbows at bedtime.

    Read More
    ehome May 31, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It feels great on my skin. I just started using it so I tell if it will make a difference yet. I don't have any regrets about making this purchas.

    Read More
    edricka April 25, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    never found a product that has worked for me in 45 years, finally i have . it works, i see such a difference in my skin

    Read More
    puddingpop March 15, 2013
  • Excellent Service and Product
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived quickly. Packed carefully and with product in mind. Cream has a pleasant and not too obtrusive fragrance. Goes on easily and does not leave a greasy feel. Seems to be absorbed well. i would buy this again.

    Read More
    purrsianpaws August 27, 2012
  • Great for skin and clean smell also
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very thick and definitely took a bit to get used to the feel of it but it really is fabulous for a night cream. In my opinion it is way to thick to use for a day cream. It smells great too!! Overall I would order this product again although I think I like the anti wrinkle night cream a little bit better than this.

    Read More
    foreverhurley March 8, 2012
  • Nice moisturiser
    Verified Purchase

    I f you want a light moisturiser this works well, but it is not really an anti wrinkle cream per ingrediant list. You have to buy a product that is evidence based . For anti wrinkle need to go to a Dermatologist for product.

    Read More
    bayarea13 November 12, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stuff. My face is very soft. Great price. I have bot a lot of expensive creams and I will stick with this.

    Read More
    spendlotsmoney October 13, 2011
  • Nice face cream
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this face cream. It lasts a long time.

    Read More
    judyirene June 16, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This cream is fantastic! Very smooth, creamy, a little bit goes a long way. Love it

    Read More
    courtp30 December 26, 2010
  • My New Mexico Sis Loves This Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who lives in beautiful -- but very, very dry - Sandia Park, NM. She says it is wonderful stuff! So glad I purchased it for her. Now my other sister who lives in Denver wants some! Really terrific deal too! I looked up the cream on the products website and just one jar was priced at 35 bucks!

    Read More
    elliewellie October 5, 2010
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this moisture cream multiple times. This moisturuzer has improved my skin's texture and a little of this silky cream goes a long way. While this product is a face cream, I also use it on my hands and nails because it feels sooo good and softens very well. The price on this set is very reasonable.

    Read More
    1bumba2u April 27, 2010
  • Great moisture cream
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it will reduce wrinkles. but it really is a great moisture cream, and in AZ we need all we can get.

    Read More
    erab56 March 27, 2010
  • My favorite night cream
    Verified Purchase

    Never go anywhere without it. Not greasy, just the right amount of moisture. Love these Dead Sea products. All of the women in my family use this and I have given it as a gift to good friends. Nothing but happy with this cream.

    Read More
    kiwimum1 February 17, 2010
  • Dead sea face cream
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this face cream for about 1 month now and love it. I have use in the past Ahava and it was nice but got very pricey and this is a great deal and far better than that product. You only need a dab on your finger tip ,it blends in your face very nicely. It is not greasy and doesn't have a heavy smell. I have stocked up with this prodcut and hope they can keep it in the inventory. It is a great face cream. If you have dry skin ,it helps that .I had dry flakes by my nose and nothing would help and now it's gone. You won't be dissappointed when you try it. Good Luck

    Read More
    mammajo23 July 18, 2009
  • healthy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    After using this a couple of times, I tried to go back to use up the products I was using previously, but I gave it up because they just didn't make my skin feel as good as this does! Using this, my face feels healthy, and after just a couple of days it seemed firmer, healthier, and stayed moist a long time. I'm going to do a spa day with my 3 sisters, and pamper them with several products from this line. Great products! Will reorder soon, because I don't want to run out - ever!

    Read More
    chere54321 June 21, 2009
  • Dead Sea Wrinkle Cream
    Verified Purchase

    After my 25 year old daughter returned from a trip to the Mideast raving about the Ahava line of products, I decided to give it a try. I had never heard of the product line, but my daughter, who is very particular and savvy about what she buys, was relentless in saying, "GIve it a try, Mom!" I am a 58 year old woman who has lived in the sun of S. Florida for most of my adult life, so I ordered the anti-wrinkle cream. I've used the product for about one month, and I have noticed that my skin seems smoother and somewhat more evenly toned. A little dab completely covers my face. People with allergies might have a problem with this product because it does seem to be noticeably perfumed, at least compared to what I had been using for years. I don't know yet if I will have any less wrinkles, but my skin has a silkier feel. I had been using Clinique anti-aging products, as well as Olay products. The Ahava line seems to be a better value. I had a skin reaction to the Olay regernist line, but my skin has been fine with Ahava. I gave the cream to several friends for Christmas, so I'm waiting to hear their reactions to the product, too.

    Read More
    pds4 December 27, 2008
Sponsored Links