Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-Wrinkle 1.7-ounce Moisture Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Face Cream that works
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased that I found this online the first time and gave it a try! I will be reordering very soon(I do not want to run out of it)The thickness of the cream makes it go on so smoothly,(the feel of silk, so smooth) a little goes a long way. You have a winner once again in this particular facial creme, that is a given.

    Read More
    dmgok June 3, 2017
  • Anti wrinkle moisture cream 1.7 oz
    Verified Purchase

    Great cream for women my age ill be in 50s next year and this is the cream for me. I recommend this to my friends who would need this wrinkle cream. This is good stuff. and it does not cost a lot of money. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    michellepat December 29, 2016
  • thick cream
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great heavy cream that makes your face fill so smooth combined with the scrub that's very refreshing

    Read More
    Lori L. March 10, 2016
  • thick cream
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great heavy cream that makes your face fill so smooth combined with the scrub that's very refreshing

    Read More
    Lori L. March 10, 2016
  • Good amount for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the scrub as well. There is a good amount of lotion in the bottle and it's lasting me forever. It really helps to moisturizer my skin after scrubbing it.

    Read More
    cdslus February 18, 2014
  • 5thfreedom
    Verified Purchase

    This cream is a bit heavy however I have very dry skin and it has not ad to the dryness.

    Read More
    5thfreedom February 24, 2013
  • Moisture Cream
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like facial cream to me. Feels weird and i am havaing a hard time to get it on my finger from the jar and it is hard to apply to your face. Skin feels a little greasy after application, but in 2-3 minutes it is absorbed and face feels moisturised without feeling and looking greasy. Don't know about the wrinkles, i still got mine. But i did not notice any breakouts or rashes. I probably will order this product again.

    Read More
    magab55 February 11, 2013
  • Thick cream
    Verified Purchase

    Much too thick to use on the face, even with the driest of skin. Have used in on my hands (when I don't have to touch anything for 30min.) and it's OK. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    12sfm February 2, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually really liked this - and feel like it does make my skin look better!

    Read More
    brrrrrinmn September 22, 2011
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    There were no changes in appearence.I found that the cream did not go on smooth.

    Read More
    bjwalks August 27, 2009
  • Dead Sea Spa moisture cream
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great moisturizer, and a good value. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    potrero June 8, 2008
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    This cream feels wonderful and I saw improvement in my skin after one week. I will buy this product again.

    Read More
    cleodenile April 21, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen R. December 7, 2016
  • Joanne from Maine
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal. Received cleanser, scrub and this cream. Cream very effective on my very dry skin. Mild smell. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser391793 October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn F. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links