Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti Monkey Butt 6-ounce Lady Anti Friction Powder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anti Monkey Butt Powder
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff! Will buy more!

    Read More
    makeupartist54 December 28, 2016
  • Fun Label...good powder!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a joke for a friend who complains of chafing...we laughed at the label and she was happy with the effectiveness.

    Read More
    carita1955 November 9, 2015
  • glra
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is amazing! Great smell too.

    Read More
    glra September 10, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stuff- doesn't have that medicine-y odor that gold bond has. This is going to become my new go-to powder. Give it a try, ladies!

    Read More
    babykat7 September 6, 2015
  • Not Overly Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay but dispenses in an odd way (shoots everywhere). Wish it came in a spray like Gold Bond.

    Read More
    Brian T. August 7, 2015
  • Have not used this product yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Will update my review once I have gotten a chance to use this product

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
  • Husband Loves This Stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for chapped legs. Especially for men wearing coveralls to work! Highly Recommend for chaffed skin!

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 25, 2015
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very nice smell and works great.

    Read More
    wiltedlily59 March 1, 2015
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a stocking stuffer gift, not sure if my friend would actually use it. But she did and she loves it -- so I got some for myself and wow, what a nice surprise. A great product for those of us who experience yeast rashes in warm moist places, like under one's breasts, in crevices between abdomen and thigh, you know where they are. Worth the cost.

    Read More
    balooga January 22, 2015
  • GREAT product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended this to so many women, I should be getting a kickback, lol! This is the best product I have ever used to keep the skin under my breasts, dry, rash free and smooth. I was tormented with heat rash this summer and starting to get open sores from the perspiration under my breasts. Within 3 days of using this product, my skin was looking and feeling so much better. a week in all was healed. It's not just a talc, like ordinary powder. It has calamine in it as well. Everyone who I have recommended it to has raved about it and recommended it to others. The label is also so darn funny, it's a win win all the way around. Try it - you've got nothing to lose. A friend who is quite large overall, said it is great for all the areas (folds and creases), that need to stay dry and comfy. 10 stars!!!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC December 9, 2014
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This started out as a joke gift...but really works as well.

    Read More
    winker November 24, 2014
  • Great Scent, Pink powder
    Verified Purchase

    I like the container this comes in, nice and big. There's a nice scent to the powder and a light pink color. Works well!

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 July 22, 2014
  • Feels & Smells Good
    Verified Purchase

    Summers in Florida are way too hot, & this powder felt great going on. I love it, & also ordered quite a few more for family & friends.

    Read More
    debmo1980 November 17, 2013
  • Smooth on the tush
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silky feeling. Can't get this with baby powder

    Read More
    ginareich123 July 31, 2013
  • Anit Monkey Butt 6-ounce Lady Anti Friction Powder
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Feels GREAT! Works wonderful. We will definitely recommend this product to my friends. The powder has a very nice fragrance.

    Read More
    emru April 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    baldaville April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darrell L. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links