| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-Aging Peeling Gel (4oz)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    makes skin very smooth, make up glides on without catching, love this product!

    Read More
    Lokelani V. May 29, 2017
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could find more. Is an excellent exfoliator and I just love it

    Read More
    Pam D. June 22, 2016
  • Great stuff at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this exfoliator about 8 years ago from Overstock. I fell in love with it. Not only does it do a great job of exfoliating, but your skin feel soft and refreshed after using it. As for the anti-aging part, well, I don't know, all I know is that I'm 61 and have sensitive skin. This peeling gel is gentle and doesn't have any odor that I can detect. Try it, if you need a nice gentle exfoliator that you can use anytime, this is the one!

    Read More
    kristid February 5, 2016
  • lavandar
    Verified Purchase

    Use this regularly to reduce the red areas on my face. I find it works well

    Read More
    lavandar October 23, 2015
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at a local Mall the first time and it was expensive but was an awesome product. You put the gel on your face and rub until it pools then you rinse. My face felt so smooth! So this stuff is not as high quality, you can tell when you put it on and rub it in you need twice as much. But for the price it works and you get more than at a mall so I guess it's worth it.

    Read More
    cdslus July 28, 2013
  • dead sea spa peel
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product every so often maybe twice a week takes the dead skin off and leaves the skin smooth and fresh looking

    Read More
    surprising November 16, 2012
  • Gentle
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because it is natural and genler than other products.

    Read More
    sonam February 25, 2012
  • Gentle exfoliating
    Verified Purchase

    I don't look my age, because i take care of myself. yet time is an enemy and you must find ways to defend yourself. Well, this product is a good part of my defense against time. It works, in the sense that it maintains the level of my skin as it is now and by using it further it shall do the same. Not to risk it way too much, i don't use it every day ,but skips some days to let my skin recover and not feel hurts in anyway. Not that this product will hurt it but each skin is different. I f it continues working as it is now i expect to order it again and again. Plus see the sign of this little bottle we are helping a cause and that will not help my skin,but it will help other women ( and yes! men). Try it, take care of yourself and maintain a regime that suits you this product should be part of what you use to maintain your level of youth. let us know with your own review what do you think of this product? I love it.

    Read More
    rinah November 10, 2011
  • Effective
    Verified Purchase

    effective, gentle with no irritation after. the product arrived in three days after ordered. thank you for quality products at a savings.

    Read More
    smoeller August 15, 2011
  • It was terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after reading the reviews. If I could return it I would. It was sticky and difficult to use and when I tried to wash it off IT WOULDN'T COME OFF! I nearly rubbed my face raw. I followed the directions exactly as written. This is the first product that actually scared me - for your face this stuff is just too toxic.

    Read More
    cjdoregon July 28, 2011
  • Dead Sea Spa Anti-Aging Peeling-Gel
    Verified Purchase

    I love all Dead Sea Spa Products. Excellant quailty, good for my skin, easy to use. The anti-aging peeeling gel is excellant for any one who has really dry skin who can not seem to remove the "flake" left behind by soaps,water and other cleansing products. I highly reccomend this product.

    Read More
    baranpo July 27, 2011
  • good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    this product is okay , but not great , i will not buy it again .

    Read More
    bigfiras69 May 4, 2011
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I finally found a product that works that doesn"t cost an arm and a leg. Used it for the first time last night. I wasn't sure if it was working or not but after 1 or 2 minutes of massaging, I coould feel the dead skin lifting up. After rinsing it off, felt an incredible difference in the texture of my skin. My forehead is especially dry and it even looked better. Whoever has written a review in the past stating that this product doesn't work, mustn't have dry skin or didn't apply and use it correctly. I can't wait to try the moisturizers and cleanser. This product is definatley a must for anyone with rough dry skin.

    Read More
    denjack3 February 12, 2011
  • dead sea spa peel
    Verified Purchase

    nice product but i really haven't noticed any difference in the way my skin looks but it does feel softer right after using. i like the fact that this product helps with their proceeds going to the breast cancer movement.

    Read More
    desertsusan January 19, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    thank ytou for great service and the info on other products available

    Read More
    reathans December 23, 2010
  • Sloughes off dead cells
    Verified Purchase

    This is a peel that you apply to a dry face. Kind of like a pencil eraser, it sloughes off dead skin cells as you rub it on our face. Works great! I would say it's more like an exfoliation than a peel. I have very dry, sensative skin. I can use it frequently. Skin feels soft and smooth without being stripped of moisture. I will buy this product again.

    Read More
    ksbfromwi December 15, 2010
  • not sealed
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast but I am not pleased when I opened the jar because there was no seal at all.

    Read More
    nightowl72 October 17, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product I've ever purchased....period! When I use this peel, it makes my face so soft, it really works...I love this peel so much! And it lasts a really long time. You will be happy you purchased this, without a doubt!

    Read More
    janeth10 October 2, 2010
  • Peeling Gel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It sloughs off dead skin and makes my skin feel clean and fresh.

    Read More
    irishkittyn September 14, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product - not great - but good. Makes your skin feel smooth. Have been using the dry salt scrub for a while and absolutely love it. That's why I tried this.

    Read More
    grealtor April 20, 2010
Sponsored Links