Today: $16.79

At other retailer: $21.64

Save $4.85 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alyssa Ashley Musk Women's 25.5-ounce Body Lotion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MUSK SCENT IS A RETRO WILL ALWAYS BEEN AROUND LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT MOST OF MY LIFE IT'S A LIFETIME PRODUCT ONCE YOU USE IT YOU ARE HOOKED FOR LIFE ...BEST PRICE I HAVE EVER FOUND SUPER FAST SHIPPING LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!!

    Read More
    lildee55 June 4, 2017
  • Lotion
    Verified Purchase

    All I use. Love it! Have used it for many years. Like the perfume as well.

    Read More
    jenni M. February 10, 2017
  • Lotion
    Verified Purchase

    Great fragrance- not overpowering.

    Read More
    Gotham November 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    As described Love, Love it

    Read More
    Ranona G. October 22, 2016
  • Great Smell/Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Large amount of wonderful light scented cream with musk scent. Huge large value bottle. Great to leave in shower and use. A value you will appreciate !

    Read More
    acc49atl August 11, 2016
  • No Musk
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same as the old formula. Not pleased at all.

    Read More
    LaVerne A. June 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not smell like the original

    Read More
    Denise F. April 6, 2016
  • Office Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Love Alyssa Ashley Musk for Women

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 3, 2016
  • Scented lotion
    Verified Purchase

    This lotion has a great scent and it is smooth and silky. I only wish it was half the price!

    Read More
    Island girl June 4, 2015
  • Very Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see this here. Loved it since I was in high school. It's not over powering. I use it with the Body wash from this site as well. Get compliments at work. One of my co worker actually asked me to buy her a set :-)

    Read More
    chitwngurl May 22, 2015
  • I have a like not like review.
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the product itself, the lotion. perfect in every way, I love it! However, I am old, squeezing the bottle to use the lotion when half full is next to impossible. My younger daughters also had a hard time with it. Suggestion, change to a pump container, I would by it again and again!

    Read More
    patannie May 9, 2015
  • nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear this when I was younger. Was glad to find it on Overstock

    Read More
    mitchell1959 April 23, 2015
  • Excellent lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lotion. You can pair this with the body wash and the scent is not overwhelming. I love the scent so much I also bought the perfume! I receive many compliments and have recommended that my friends purchase these items on Overstock.

    Read More
    hamma59 May 7, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lotion, sells good and is very smooth on the body. Highly recommend

    Read More
    dubi2005 July 16, 2013
  • Memories
    Verified Purchase

    Whn I was a teenager, my sister and I would only wear this scent, it reminded me of hanging down at the Seaside park in Connecticut, walking along the beach on summer nights, music and good times with friends

    Read More
    caramel1016 August 10, 2012
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lotion. Somewhat pricey, but good product. Subtle smell lasts for hours.

    Read More
    kris2012 July 27, 2012
  • Blast from the past
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this product for years. Used other "musk" products, not the same. Love it.

    Read More
    senna1 March 21, 2012
  • Love the fragrance and the line
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fragrance and the line. Can't get enough of this. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    fortson4 June 8, 2011
  • favorite
    Verified Purchase

    used this lotion 10 years ago. over the years, i moved on to other scents. rediscovered it a few months ago. this lotion coupled with the perfume-either spray or oil is simply amazing. it is soft, fresh, pretty much feminine. i can use it to work w/o suffocating anyone in the process. 2 sprays can last as long as 10-12 hrs i don't exactly know how many people told me how much they love my scent, that really says it all.

    Read More
    nightingale1996 December 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser922297 March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links