Today: $24.29

At other retailer: $33.16

Save $8.87 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I've worn this perfum for years!
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on the smell of Sung. I have worn it consistently over 10 years and am glad I can still find it at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    nokmom42 June 4, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and my friend only wears this. Nice size bottle and nice price.

    Read More
    Simone A. May 12, 2016
  • Love this Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I first started wearing Sung after I noticed it on a coworker. She was purchasing it in Canada. I have been wearing Sung for over 10 years. I have tried more expensive colognes that do not last all day. I walk into a social setting and women and men ask what smells so great. What am I wearing? I always say that it is SUNG by Alfred Sung. Most people never heard of it. I can put it on early morning and it lasts all day. Love this product!

    Read More
    Sunggirl November 4, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to fragrance for daytime! So light and fresh! I get so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Dorothy N. November 4, 2015
  • Heavy Weight
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely scent but a little heavy for my taste.

    Read More
    lavender5 September 8, 2015
  • Alfred Sung Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume. I've been wearing it for the last 20 years.

    Read More
    kbgnj July 21, 2015
  • individual
    Verified Purchase

    love it (i Keep buying more!)

    Read More
    melliejj June 15, 2015
  • sung fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice clean scent that wears well day or evening. It lasts for hours. I've never worn this without comple.ments

    Read More
    jmfg43 May 20, 2015
  • the wife likes this
    Verified Purchase

    she says it is a good buy

    Read More
    jdobird April 21, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a difficult fragrance to find. Thanks overclock.

    Read More
    tessamae. April 16, 2015
  • Excellent Purchse
    Verified Purchase

    Usually by at ******. Much better buy for exactly the same product.

    Read More
    jnewellr April 10, 2015
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell and so I ordered more.

    Read More
    skirby52 March 24, 2015
  • love this stuff got it at good price!
    Verified Purchase

    you will smell this all day and so will every one near you! I have liked this since too long so! younger gals just just smell it it really does stay with you all day!

    Read More
    gina1319 January 28, 2015
  • Love, Love the Fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to find this fragrance in the stores that I frequent. The cost was less than when I've seen it while traveling. I'm particular, but this is very light and long-lasting. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 30, 2014
  • Wonderful perfume at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this perfume for years. Overstock is one of the few places carrying it and the price is good as well as the shipping and fulfillment. Never have any problems. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    florida88 July 22, 2014
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfume can be so expensive. I found this price and quality to be quite nice.

    Read More
    gramjjj July 8, 2014
  • ALFRED SUNG FOR LADIES
    Verified Purchase

    This is my sister's signature scent that has been discontinued. It is still available on Overstock and that is how I came to purchase it for her.

    Read More
    karanasou June 19, 2014
  • SING SUNG
    Verified Purchase

    I COULD NOT FIND MY FAVORIET SUNG ANY PLACE. WHAT A BLESSING WHEN A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT OVERSTOCK. IT IS USER FRINDLY AND I GOT TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE IN STORES. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM, I'M SURE YOU WILL HEAR FROM ME MORE THAN ONCE. ***

    Read More
    njenks69 April 23, 2014
  • overstock screwed up big time
    Verified Purchase

    overstock screwe up my oder big time senmding me a duplcate order but did not credit me the right amount . they were supposed to credit me for the higher amt which included membership fee which I did not want. they credited the lower amount. I returned one box unopened.

    Read More
    gamblinmarsha April 15, 2014
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't had this perfume to use for years....didn't know they still made it! It is my Favorite scent!! I am a very Happy Camper!

    Read More
    rhuie1 December 29, 2013
Sponsored Links