Today: $21.29

Was: $22.59

Save $1.30 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Sung Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SUNG perfume for women is the best
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this scent for 15 years and always get compliments.

    Read More
    nokmom42 April 25, 2017
  • Alfred Sung
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered this twice and never disappointed. Love it!

    Read More
    judy v. February 22, 2017
  • Pure Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have always love this scent very fresh and clean. Add this to your summer scents ladies. I have for the past 12 years.

    Read More
    OstkUser783061 February 15, 2017
  • Alfred Sung
    Verified Purchase

    great scent - great price-fast shipping

    Read More
    RC P. December 3, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I found this on Overstock! I have been wearing this scent for over twenty years, it has become my signature! So happy you carry it!

    Read More
    OstkUser230145 November 18, 2016
  • I wouldn't use anything else!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every day that I wear this.

    Read More
    minkt October 11, 2016
  • Alfred Sung Women
    Verified Purchase

    The men cologne is much better- I bought this for my girlfriend

    Read More
    Preston T. September 17, 2016
  • just o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely manor and very well packed. This is an o.k scent for me.. 1 to 10 scale -5

    Read More
    sheila r. September 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love Sung, it is the only perfume I wear

    Read More
    MARGARET M. June 20, 2016
  • Favorite Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it for years and save over $** ordering it here rather than getting it at a department store.

    Read More
    Kyra H. May 10, 2016
  • Bonni
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this fragrance for many years, but it became more difficult to find as the years went on. I was quite pleased to find it again.

    Read More
    Bonni S. April 29, 2016
  • X
    Verified Purchase

    The wife was happy to get this for Easter. She loves the product.

    Read More
    John J. April 14, 2016
  • Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third bottle of Sung fragrance; that speaks for itself how I feel about this product. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    twiggy1 April 11, 2016
  • Sung
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite perfume! Sweet, floral and a little goes a long way.

    Read More
    christina6969 March 14, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    No bad for its price! Affordable price

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 10, 2016
  • Analyst
    Verified Purchase

    All time favorite perfume and great price! Delivered right to my door! This is s keeper for sure!

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 19, 2016
  • 20 years strong
    Verified Purchase

    Hi Been wearing Sung since 16 I'm quite older now 52 This perfume I wear I get stop all the time to be ask what are you wearing I have to explain that back in day this perfume was over $80 I find it hard to find - but Overstock always have it Must try - go for it !!!!

    Read More
    holly b. February 18, 2016
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love love love

    Read More
    Opal p. February 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Smell good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfume I used to wear over 25 yrs ago..... And I still love it today!!!!

    Read More
    Iesha H. February 11, 2016
  • Homebody
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ole school fragrance for me that I still love!!!

    Read More
    katinpot February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links